help help help... JPJ

invisible4v

hi guys, really need some help
i was blocked by jpj in january 16 and given a summoun asking me to pay before march 16.
i went to jpj by today, i was shocked when the jpj officer ask me why i didnt appear in person at the court of majistrate before march. Some more he told me that police have the power to lock up me anytime within this month. They ask to to come again after a month, what can i do now?

TQ

invisible4v said:
hi guys, really need some help
i was blocked by jpj in january 16 and given a summoun asking me to pay before march 16.
i went to jpj by today, i was shocked when the jpj officer ask me why i didnt appear in person at the court of majistrate before march. Some more he told me that police have the power to lock up me anytime within this month. They ask to to come again after a month, what can i do now?

TQ
Very good day...
Sorry to hear that but I think better have problem with traffik...cause if you have problem jpj of my god......ummmp....pening kepala....ooooooobecause my brother have face this thing....with jpj....so my suggest...beter go to court...and mengaku saja....after pay the compaun...if you not do aaaa the story...became longer with you never....imaging..ooo....this cause i have this exsperience.....never make a/thing with jpj... :eek:

if JPJ then dun TIU them...must be very nice n nice to them..talk to them like u r idiot.....pretend tat u dunno anything.....so when they TIU u...then u ask them back why, how, and what should u do....n say dunno wat to do coz 1st time get JPJ summon all those shit things....then they wil teach u wat to do....or ask runner settled for u...

about d court....u can don need to attend..jus pay d summon then ok.....