Hate Dogs on road,...

baby_sky

guys n gals out there...
be damn careful out there as i just hit a dog on the road...
dun know how the dog lar but my car damage like hell...
my front bumper cracked...
sport light bent out of shape...
skirting broken...n the thing i am damn angry bout is that my neon lights were busted...
dat dog was sitting in the middle of the road halfway through a turn...
wan to brake kenot coz will end up in drain...
so just went to it lar...damn....! :angry:

bro i think no time to honk oso..... som more cornering.....
finish honking the dog under ur car liao....

woahhh... you just killed an innocent dog... <_< ! got cheak whether the doggy still got move or not ??

Just now after taking my gf home.
I wanna go out from her place wanna make U-turn.
These two dogs blocking my way dowan to move.
Have to make 3 point turn instead of u-turn Later almost bang onto a dog/cat running across the old airport road :blink:

eeek! >.< kesian liaw..not blame you tho,the dog dosent know any better anyways..but sorry to hear bout your ride.

it could be worse,you could have got stopped at a roadblock and the officers saw blood tyre marks from your car! o_O

haha

it's still a life.
if it's safe, why not stop the car and see if it's still alive? if it is, just send it to the vet..after all, u banged it.

Originally posted by baby_sky@Feb 20 2005, 21:20
guys n gals out there...
be damn careful out there as i just hit a dog on the road...
dun know how the dog lar but my car damage like hell...
my front bumper cracked...
sport light bent out of shape...
skirting broken...n the thing i am damn angry bout is that my neon lights were busted...
dat dog was sitting in the middle of the road halfway through a turn...
so just went to it lar...damn....! :angry:
The last time when i hit a dog while driving, actually it was my frens car and he was driving.......we hit him little bit only lah, the dog survived the accident with small wound. But we could not take it so ended up in temple and prayed for the dog and asked for forgiveness. Then about 2 years back, i ended up killing a black cat, my dad got for me holly water from the temple and we kinda washed the car with it.....it's like removing the bad things or sumpah from the cat lah. Juz to share with u guys. By the way, the cat died on the spot. The moral of the story: U can buy all the broken accessories when u have the money but can u give back the life? i know it wasn't ur mistake but do ur part. Ask for forgiveness, every religion has it's own way

one more thing to add.

we should not hate dogs for being on the road.
I dont really know how to explain, but i believe that it is very selfish to think that way.

Originally posted by boggysv@Feb 21 2005, 00:37
one more thing to add.

we should not hate dogs for being on the road.
I dont really know how to explain, but i believe that it is very selfish to think that way.
Agree wif u boggysv, for example in US & UK, they have special units to catch stray dogs in a good manner.......if u watch Discovery channel u will know. These people will put the dogs for an adoption under care centres like SPCA or PAWS. The wounded or sick dogs will be treated and the really untreatable k9's will be put to sleep. When there is an road accident which leaves a dog or a cat with blood stains on the road.....there is a special unit to clean it up. What do v have in Malaysia.......?????? Juz wait for rain to wash it for free & a anti dog unit with guns to kill them and sometimes these moron's do shoot people accidently.

imagine we are living in a dinosaur era and a dinosaur is typing this

dinos n dinoses out there...
be damn careful out there as i just hit a human on the road...
dun know how the human lar but my car damage like hell...
my front bumper cracked...cost me RMxxx
sport light bent out of shape...RMxxx
skirting broken...n the thing i am damn angry bout is that my neon lights were busted...RMxxx and i just installed last month. stupit human not no other way to die ar?
dat human was sitting in the middle of the road halfway through a turn...
so just went to it lar...damn....!
who cares if the blarddy human is alive or what, if he is, i want him to pay me for my super neon lights. ofter, human life is cheap right? they just fuck and can give birth after 9 months.

pity the dogs sometimes also..
i ran over a puppy b4 with my car, so sad..
it was running at the centre if the road whn i was looking or a parking...
the mother of the puppy just ran away, before i knew it, i hit the puppy..
very bad luck to hit animals on the road one..
cant sleep well tt nite..

I also hate dogs on road, where are the dog captures? I see them everywhere, I almost had to emergency brake when this dog suddenly pass by!

I also have seen pedestrians being their toys, chasing like mad, the pedestrians were also screaming like mad. That time I seriously went to the scene about 80kph to run down them but the dogs were slick.

same here that day i almost bang a cat, jus jump out from the bushes and on the road....then stop in the middle of the road ( conering ) had to e brake...when my car stop i tot i bang the cat already..then suddenly saw him ran across ......i was like...ahhh lega never bang the fella...

Originally posted by blue_hippo@Feb 21 2005, 08:16
same here that day i almost bang a cat, jus jump out from the bushes and on the road....then stop in the middle of the road ( conering ) had to e brake...when my car stop i tot i bang the cat already..then suddenly saw him ran across ......i was like...ahhh lega never bang the fella...
Once, I emergency brake, the tire skid like 2 meters and I heard a 'bump' but the cat walked away, I think it bumped it's head on the skirting he he

erm.. in my opinion, cats and dogs dat jumps / appears suddenly on da road are tempting to commit suicide, they had a better sensitivity and it's quite impossible for them not to avoid on coming traffics.... :(

last time try to avoid two cat chasing each other across the road....e-brake...almost ended up in drain....but i also heard a "bump" tot i langgar him already but saw it run away ....feel relieved..... :D

ohya...Don blame the DOg on the road...blame thier fcuking idiot, mindless, stupid....owners..... :P