u selling ah? wat contributions? EPF contributions??? :lol:Originally posted by jiggly_head@Jul 30 2004, 01:02 PM
i got 4 hdd magnets willing to part with it for a generous financial contribution to my wallet.!!!
stick it on the oil filter.Originally posted by cyko@Aug 1 2004, 11:38 PM
what do you guys actually do with the magnet ?
should have a whole plastic bag of spoiled hard disk at office....
Originally posted by FuGZ+Aug 1 2004, 11:41 PM-->
QUOTE (FuGZ @ Aug 1 2004, 11:41 PM) --QuoteBegin-cyko
@Aug 1 2004, 11:38 PM
what do you guys actually do with the magnet ?
should have a whole plastic bag of spoiled hard disk at office....
stick it on the oil filter. mind to donate? ahhahaha... i got my 2 magnets already... [/b][/quote] sorry not really a car techie here for wut purpose ? |
free ar?? sure or not?? hd magnet ar?? :POriginally posted by HidSeller@Oct 24 2004, 01:36
KSgoh if u wan the magnet get it from me lah (very special prices for u FREE)......
Wooo that magnet so value ???
Then i arrange an group lor ...
but the problem how am i going to send over ????
By mail ??? the magnet going to stick on post man car Gegeggegge ....
there is a way to take the magnet out.....i have done mine....the tool used are a screwdriver and a hammer....try and see...but u need other to hold the metal plate for u when u are doing that....Originally posted by stargate@Oct 24 2004, 18:30
Just remove my old hard disk and got 2 magnets today. Find it hard to remove the metal plates that stick to the magnet. I think it's better to leave the plates alone for 2 reasons:
(a) The magnetic properties on the plate side is weak compared with the other side. Hence, no need to worry that the magnet will interfere with any other car parts.
(B) Taking the plate out will risk damaging the magnets into pieces.
Just my 2 cents.
Originally posted by ksgoh+Oct 25 2004, 08:33 -->
QUOTE (ksgoh @ Oct 25 2004, 08:33 ) --QuoteBegin-HidSeller
@Oct 24 2004, 01:36
KSgoh if u wan the magnet get it from me lah (very special prices for u FREE)......
free ar?? sure or not?? hd magnet ar?? :P [/b][/quote] Sure free if u only ask for one two unit .... not i going to provide all free here rite ??? if u found useful then i can start to sell Magnet here lor .... :lol: |
Originally posted by HidSeller+Oct 25 2004, 20:25 -->
QUOTE (HidSeller @ Oct 25 2004, 20:25 ) Originally posted by ksgoh@Oct 25 2004, 08:33
--QuoteBegin-HidSeller
@Oct 24 2004, 01:36
free ar?? sure or not?? hd magnet ar?? :P
Sure free if u only ask for one two unit .... not i going to provide all free here rite ??? if u found useful then i can start to sell Magnet here lor .... :lol: [/b][/quote] free 2 unit where got enough?? at least free 20 units then only can see the result...:lol: but currently not really free, every year end like that....so much project and migration... :( |