Super strong magnet - filter engine's tiny partiche (filtermag)

Should be able to nego if no promo.. anyway it is a one time investment and it worth the value..

for me, i dun care about engine, i just wanna reduce my electricity bills only... haha...
i oredy using magnetic drain bolts with k&n oil filter... i think its work fine for me dy...

for me, i dun care about engine, i just wanna reduce my electricity bills only... haha...
i oredy using magnetic drain bolts with k&n oil filter... i think its work fine for me dy...

Try to look at the attachment thumbnail below.. are you sure your little drain bolts are strong enough to capture this amount of tiny metal particles?

Chinese Proverb: you will get a product worth 1 sen if u pay only 1 sen

;p

Just a kind advice: Beware of those magnetic products in the market, I didn't mean all, whether it will harm your car and damaging the other parts slowly.

Magnetic products installed in a car should be carefully shielded to prevent it from causing magnetic impact to the electronic parts.

;p

• fm-result.JPG
    fm-result.JPG
    48 KB · Views: 184
Try to look at the attachment thumbnail below.. are you sure your little drain bolts are strong enough to capture this amount of tiny metal particles?

Chinese Proverb: you will get a product worth 1 sen if u pay only 1 sen

;p

Just a kind advice: Beware of those magnetic products in the market, I didn't mean all, whether it will harm your car and damaging the other parts slowly.

Magnetic products installed in a car should be carefully shielded to prevent it from causing magnetic impact to the electronic parts.

;p

I can see clearly, i catch quite a lot metal debris.

the meter that record our electricity usage 1... hehe....

if this magnet is truly strong till can stick to plastic, then after put at meter, ur TNB bill always 0kWh liao. or maybe -10kWh. TNB need to pay u liao. hahahah.:biggrin:

ahahaha...TNB will come find u...can we use the magnet in the computer hard disk?? it has very strong forces as well...:hmmmm:

the magnet in hard disk is exactly made from the same material as filtermag..

but it is not properly shielded and might affect or damage the electrical parts in your car engine..

u may try it at your TNB meter then.. haha

:driver:

the magnet in hard disk is exactly made from the same material as filtermag..

but it is not properly shielded and might affect or damage the electrical parts in your car engine..

u may try it at your TNB meter then.. haha

:driver:

have been using the harddisk magnet for yrs... no problem on my hyundai elantra and vios...