Oil Filter Magnet

my magnet also terbang i dunno where after few times change the oil filter. then now lazy to find another hdd..:D

will terbang meh? my oil filter there so many pcs also still sticking tight...

u all take ur car go rally ah?? :D

never go rally la... :(
drive slow only...
i can't find it... worry dunno its stick other places will cause side effect...

my car running over 200++km/h also still the magnet at it place. what speed are you running??? 340++km/h ka??? hahaha :D

I have also put HDD magnets on my oil filter. Its my 1st time so learn something from it. If you want to disasemble the HDD DONT knock it too hard cause the magnet inside very easy pecah wan....I day i tried to pry open the HDD casing with screw drivers and hammer....Then Fck, magnet inside pecah and different HDD have different size and shape of magnet...Happy trying.........

no need to pry lar... just take de whole piece can lor... normaly those magnet are sticking togethere with a metal piece...

so u just stick de whole piece on de oil filter...

dunno,last time i check still got... then dunno go where jo... i stick it at the side... :(
at bottom ok, never fly, then i put at the side... coz sifu said better ma.. :D

then now dunno go where jo? :O

mayb somebody stole it... heheh... or u forgot to tell ur mechanic to remove it when change de filter...

This afternoon went to do car service...asked them whether they saw the magnet on my old oil filter...the head foreman told me it has been sticked back, his ka kia don't know what is that, still go and ask him, don't care la just stick back like it was. Later he asked me whether is it to stick small metal particles. hahaha...

good lar ur foreman will stick back...

normally i will remove it when go for service.. then stick it back myself....

yea...he know the purpose of the magnet so he put it back himself...

yalor, maybe stolen when i send to check my clutch sound... :(

since i put the magnet i never service yet... :(

anyone help me to get another one? :D

i got one magnet frm friend...

plz help me... where to get those star screw driver? :D

they are called torx screw drivers. ask any electronic shop or if you're familliar with jalan pasar, you can get those there.