Originally posted by muheez_17+Mar 6 2005, 18:56 -->
QUOTE (muheez_17 @ Mar 6 2005, 18:56 ) --QuoteBegin-EG8
@Mar 5 2005, 21:18
muheez_17
that kelisa got nothing to do with the sgti incident ler... that one another accident story ler...
you should be there to witness the incident ler... i was at the caltex pumping gas while suddenly i saw the sgti screet screet naik divider then crash... hahaha... lucky me the sgti didnt terbang to the pump station..otherwise... burn down ler everyone...
Shah Alam especially Shah Alam Utara ( section 2 until section 14 ) , sorry to say, many unexperienced drivers ler... sorry to say many imcompetent drivers especially students...some wanna tunjuk lagak wana pull off stunt ... but not applied to all. some only ler.
I just went by so i didn't know what happened that's why i ask bro......... B) What happened to the kelisa???? Shah alam does have many unexperianced drivers.............. :unsure: [/b][/quote] muheez bro tak marah u ler hehehehehe... jgn amik hati..what i mean is i was quite lucky to witness the accident... look at the brighter side... better be more careful on the road... Only God knows why it happened at the first place... ;) B) |
Originally posted by muheez_17+Mar 6 2005, 18:57 -->
QUOTE (muheez_17 @ Mar 6 2005, 18:57 ) --QuoteBegin-kapitan
@Mar 6 2005, 16:15
I saw road tax leh... open your eyes big big... I think I saw a shinny logo just like the one on the road tax wo... or my eyes got problems??
Anyway today I saw a Wira naik divider in Kepong, just under the flyover exiting LDP... what curious me is how the fella got so deep and almost exited at the opposite lane... only gods know what happened since it was a short stretch after the traffic light...
I already open my eyes big big and i didn't see the road tax also........ The shiny logo thing is there but then the paper for the road tax is not there la bro.......... [/b][/quote] Looks like Im the one who didnt open eye big big.. hahahaha... gomen gomen... Anyway, dont u think the paper also lousy quality? After half a year under the sun, the words disappear.. carbon gone somewhere else liao.. most of the time when wash car still can see if expired liao but when wordings gone, really forgot one... |
Originally posted by psyk@Mar 7 2005, 21:36
how come so many sgti's accidents nowadays ah.. jln damansara last week a sgti bang some volvo caused massive jam.. then on the way to work today got another sgti accident somewhere at the mines.. wah soon sgti will be rare.. :o
[snapback]796791[/snapback]
Originally posted by Jusoh+Apr 2 2005, 19:26 -->
QUOTE(Jusoh @ Apr 2 2005, 19:26 )
--QuoteBegin-psyk@Mar 7 2005, 21:36
how come so many sgti's accidents nowadays ah.. jln damansara last week a sgti bang some volvo caused massive jam.. then on the way to work today got another sgti accident somewhere at the mines.. wah soon sgti will be rare.. :o
[snapback]796791[/snapback]