'MirageCyborg' / 'TOBYCT' asked for a FIGHT

WOW!!!!

Is that the real NosKill? hummm....

a fuckup seller....now that a no no....

SUP: i think u better let it go...cos this Mirage, wat so ever will never turn up to fight u nor say soory to u cos he is a CHICKEN with no brain....Chicken do have brain la..stupid.... :P

what a waste of perfectly good server space....

sigh....ppl haeve too much free timeler...

speedz

aiyah dun la tembak each other? want to tembak? come lets all tembak JPJ. :huh:

Make Love Not War...dun tembak anyone...lets go kap lui kekekeke

Originally posted by williamclw+Oct 18 2004, 15:30 -->
QUOTE (williamclw @ Oct 18 2004, 15:30 )
--QuoteBegin-NOSkill
@Oct 18 2004, 15:22
Clone, Bow to the mighty original!!!!

?? :huh: ?? clone? :huh: [/b][/quote]
The one you saw fighting with me wasnt the real NOSkill, he/she was a clone.

Originally posted by williamclw+Oct 18 2004, 15:30 -->
QUOTE (williamclw @ Oct 18 2004, 15:30 )
--QuoteBegin-NOSkill
@Oct 18 2004, 15:22
Clone, Bow to the mighty original!!!!

?? :huh: ?? clone? :huh: [/b][/quote]
From my anus cell. Sorry, it was my mistake for sitting in Wayward's car.

hehe..the fake one was N(zero)SKill, this one is NOSKill.

A look at the registration date would have sufficed. NOSkill is one of the earliest members of the ZTH 5.0 larr...