'MirageCyborg' / 'TOBYCT' asked for a FIGHT

wahlau..fighting man..chill dudes..this thing is getting worse each day man..relax bro..anyway discuss bout it better man..see how things werk le..

Originally posted by Supremus@Oct 14 2004, 10:43
13 October, 1930 Hours

After a day of hiding “MirageCyborg / TobyCt / Britney / Pondan” or whatever you may choose to label Him / Her, has finally found the courage to call me.

During the conversation that lasted about 10 minutes,

I insisted for an apology from him for what he has done. But this FAGGOT insisted for a meet up.

“Bring all your Gang and I’ll bring mine”, he said. Oh well, I guess this FAGGOT has something dirty in mind.

A GANGBANG session?

“No Thanks Gangbang aint my thing”, I replied. But he still insisted that I must come with my Gang.

Afraid of this Faggot I’m not, “I will come and face you and your gang”, I told him.

Battlefield: Hartamas Projet
Time: 23:00 hours

The above Place and Time was set by this TOBY The FAGGOT. I must not be late I told my self.

I had night classes and General Blackhowling was seated next to me in class. He gave me some advised. Looking at my watch is 21:30 hours. Class ends. I haven’t got much time to prepare my self for the battle and my stomach was crying for food.

Right after dinner with my girlfriend, we headed right to the Battlefield.

23:00 hours.

At the Battlefield, I wasn’t late. Waited I did, 20 minutes passed. I called Toby the Faggot, “Where the fuck are you bitch!” I shouted. “On my way…..” , he whispers.

(Faggot spent too much time putting up her make up)

I called again at 2350 hours, “On my way LAH…..” again he whispers.

I left at 0030 Hours after much waiting, and calling, FAGGOT turned off his phone.

MirageCyborg / Toby CT,

You can hide for the moment, but not forever.

If you continue to act this way (to your buyers)

Time will soon catch up with you.

If I don’t beat the crap out of you someone ells will.

YOU MARK MY WORDS.

Supremus
supremus ram kao him/her with ur big yellow pickup lar :ph34r: , then come down and look..oopsss sorry!

wan help let me know... ;)

i wonder y miragecyborg = tobyct ?

then britney spear pulak :blink:

gila tak habis habis lagi...cam bebudak sial...padahal yang start semua nih sebab tak tunjuk muka...AHAHAH gila gagal sial korang

satanic melayu rupenye, mcm nick mamat pmc je.... kan ?

supremus

i am quite surprised that you came to the battlefield. you should see it coming la, this kind of people wont show face one ler. empty vessel rattles the most , remember? just forget it la... this guy aint worth your time. small timer dude.just my 2 cents.

satanic

ho ho ho B series inside alreay happy eh? :rolleyes:

woh, i can even feel the the anger while reading this thread....
i think this fag must have changed a new nick in zerotohundred and start all the bullshit again...

hey... chill dude... there's no need to fuel the fire there NOSkill... I wouldn't say Supremus is a fool but i wouldn't say he's wise too... Supremus, if u are looking for an apology from this guy, just save the trouble, ok? if you are not getting anything from him till now, i don't think u'll get anything from him soon too... just try to chill... anger only makes matter worst... settling ANY matter tru a fight are childish behavior... it's just not worth it... C-H-I-L-L my frens... :)

Originally posted by N0Skill@Oct 17 2004, 14:58
Supremus are u trying to tell the whole world how big of a fool are you. Like a baby crying over spilt milk. If i were you i would be shy and not tell the whole world how stupid i was getting played out by somebody. Not once but twice, probably more. Most of them reading this are probably laughing at u rather than getting angry at MirageCyborg.

p/s fstrader is your buddy

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
He's just trying to warn the us ZTH about this Cyborg guy. Youre the fool calling a guy who was brave enough to atleast try meet that faggot, not crying at home like a baby and calling others fool.

You do know what brave means right?

brave
adj. brav·er, brav·est

1. Possessing or displaying courage; valiant.

Tricked for getting a fight which the fucking coward didn't even show up and being at the spot is not what I call a fool.

NOSkill, supremus is no fool. try being in his boxer shorts and tell us about it. it happened to me once, but i forgave the guy. this kinda persons need to be exposed. the better for other people in the future and that includes you my friend. why banged supremus when he was all out to settle a business deal that was supposed to be good? A MAN SHOULD HONOR HIS WORDS.

hey supremus, sorry to hear this shit bro. hope everyting goes well though. and hope it'll end in peace like what happened to me a few months back.

Originally posted by N0Skill+Oct 17 2004, 16:36 -->
QUOTE (N0Skill @ Oct 17 2004, 16:36 )
--QuoteBegin-ambayah
@Oct 17 2004, 15:57
You do know what brave means right?

brave
adj. brav·er, brav·est

1. Possessing or displaying courage; valiant.

Tricked for getting a fight which the fucking coward didn't even show up and being at the spot is not what I call a fool.

with this posting it show that there are many fools out there
being brave with no brains = fool

p/s i know what does brave means but thanks for your time to find the meaning for others who might not know. you should find for yourself what is the meaning of the word fool or foolish [/b][/quote]
show that there are many fools out there

Yes, like you.

Getting fucked/lied once, prepare to meet a fight which that faggot asked for is considered brave.

Getting fucked/lied once, stay home with your mama, afraid that that faggot would trick you again is considered chicken.

Like subsonique said, try being in his shoes.

Maybe should change nick from NOBrain rather than NOSkill :lol:

har har har,

you guys make me laugh.

read "NOSkill"'s post again. .... you'll realise it's not the REAL NoSkill :)

Wayward