'MirageCyborg' / 'TOBYCT' asked for a FIGHT

Originally posted by acbc+Oct 13 2004, 16:21 -->
QUOTE (acbc @ Oct 13 2004, 16:21 )
--QuoteBegin-lekalo
@Oct 12 2004, 16:53
UIIII Boss!
When you want to invite me go TT again larr? EVA how wey? I got my friend's DVD, will check out the content tonight.
Memang I want the 7610, but my ofismet blardy bugger say that this is a girly's fon! aiyer, now malas want to buy la.

Supremus>
ok.. well. All d besht!

Wei Boss lekalo,

This Friday at Lotus, PJ State can make it ar? Remember the old State cinema? Now become a huge mamak stall... makes me wonder to try F&B business some day... :P [/b][/quote]
maybe I can. These are times of uncertainties my fren. if my fiance don't call me out to her house n stuff... then can la. c 1st.

13 October, 1930 Hours

After a day of hiding “MirageCyborg / TobyCt / Britney / Pondan” or whatever you may choose to label Him / Her, has finally found the courage to call me.

During the conversation that lasted about 10 minutes,

I insisted for an apology from him for what he has done. But this FAGGOT insisted for a meet up.

“Bring all your Gang and I’ll bring mine”, he said. Oh well, I guess this FAGGOT has something dirty in mind.

A GANGBANG session?

“No Thanks Gangbang aint my thing”, I replied. But he still insisted that I must come with my Gang.

Afraid of this Faggot I’m not, “I will come and face you and your gang”, I told him.

Battlefield: Hartamas Projet
Time: 23:00 hours

The above Place and Time was set by this TOBY The FAGGOT. I must not be late I told my self.

I had night classes and General Blackhowling was seated next to me in class. He gave me some advised. Looking at my watch is 21:30 hours. Class ends. I haven’t got much time to prepare my self for the battle and my stomach was crying for food.

Right after dinner with my girlfriend, we headed right to the Battlefield.

23:00 hours.

At the Battlefield, I wasn’t late. Waited I did, 20 minutes passed. I called Toby the Faggot, “Where the fuck are you bitch!” I shouted. “On my way…..” , he whispers.

(Faggot spent too much time putting up her make up)

I called again at 2350 hours, “On my way LAH…..” again he whispers.

I left at 0030 Hours after much waiting, and calling, FAGGOT turned off his phone.

MirageCyborg / Toby CT,

You can hide for the moment, but not forever.

If you continue to act this way (to your buyers)

Time will soon catch up with you.

If I don’t beat the crap out of you someone ells will.

YOU MARK MY WORDS.

Supremus

wtf ? until wanna have a gang fight ?

aiyoo second time also do the same thing. really attitude problem lah this guy. <_<

he's probably laughing his butt off cuz he pulled the same trick on you TWICE. enuff lar, just let it die.

kah kah kah Glocker! u know wat? u make sense.. in a way of looking at it as one of toby's trix on supremus.. yeaaa..

Supremus>
mayB he just wanna sell you another N.Gage from one of his gang? yukyukyukyuk! :P

Supremus slaps himself silly for falling into the trap. :(

I will let MGF7474 take car of him.

miragecyborg Posted: Oct 13 2004, 03:32

MGF 7474..who the fuck r u.if u have ur 'telor',tell me ur place to meet u..u better watch out with urself...i'll find out who the hell r u and u know what going to happen.ok.just beware

Haha !!! You don't even dare to meet up with your buyer Supremus and you want to meet up with me ? ;) Don't waste my time you LOSER. You faggot ain't even on my level.

Originally posted by munky@Oct 14 2004, 10:45
wtf ? until wanna have a gang fight ?
correct me if i'm wrong.. i think he/she wants a gangbang... :D desperado in distress... asking somebody to pull out the n-gage from the a$$ as it keeps on vibrating... muahahah....

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHAHHAAH

miragecyborg u really faggggotttttt!!!!!!!!

When you meet this faggot, bring a handy cam, or digi cam, better not miss the action.

Someone might have deal with the person before.

i think if you seriously want to create havoc,
it can be done

but ask yourself
worth the hassle for this ?