Originally posted by N0Skill+Oct 17 2004, 16:36 -->
QUOTE (N0Skill @ Oct 17 2004, 16:36 )
--QuoteBegin-ambayah
@Oct 17 2004, 15:57
You do know what brave means right?

brave
adj. brav·er, brav·est

1. Possessing or displaying courage; valiant.

Tricked for getting a fight which the fucking coward didn't even show up and being at the spot is not what I call a fool.

with this posting it show that there are many fools out there
being brave with no brains = fool

p/s i know what does brave means but thanks for your time to find the meaning for others who might not know. you should find for yourself what is the meaning of the word fool or foolish [/b][/quote]

Only cowards talk like you

Originally posted by Wayward@Oct 17 2004, 23:06
har har har,

you guys make me laugh.

read "NOSkill"'s post again. .... you'll realise it's not the REAL NoSkill :)

Wayward
I don't care, he's still a fool though for getting other's nick (?) :lol:

i know he's the fake noskill....
not by his ID but his way of posting..
like a kidd.... lol..

Originally posted by s15@Oct 17 2004, 23:29
like a kidd.... lol..
I think this fake NoSkill is MirageCyborg aka pondan aka britney aka fool?

- He registered to only post in this thread.
- He used huge text for the first post.
- He's so fucked up.

Anyone with me?

This is getting nowhere la guys. Why dont u guys organize a fight between noskill and whoever to settle it. If u need a referee pm me :lol:

Originally posted by N0Skill+Oct 18 2004, 00:03 -->
QUOTE (N0Skill @ Oct 18 2004, 00:03 )
--QuoteBegin-munky
@Oct 18 2004, 00:00
This is getting nowhere la guys. Why dont u guys organize a fight between noskill and whoever to settle it. If u need a referee pm me :lol:

why wanna fight.
we all are educated and civilised citizens.
we will negotiate until we reach a agreement.

unlike some ppl 1st thing they do or think to do is to whack somebody [/b][/quote]

one word from me... Chicken

Originally posted by N0Skill+Oct 17 2004, 23:49 -->
QUOTE (N0Skill @ Oct 17 2004, 23:49 )
Originally posted by ambayah@Oct 17 2004, 23:34
--QuoteBegin-s15
@Oct 17 2004, 23:29
like a kidd.... lol..

- He's so fucked up.

Anyone with me?

ambayah
u r the greatest FOOL lar
i didnt just register
KAKAKAKAKAKA
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]

Eh, now another FOOL.

Originally posted by N0Skill+Oct 18 2004, 00:18 -->
QUOTE (N0Skill @ Oct 18 2004, 00:18 )
Originally posted by ambayah@Oct 18 2004, 00:15
Originally posted by N0Skill@Oct 17 2004, 23:49
--QuoteBegin-s15
like a kidd.... lol..

- He's so fucked up.

Anyone with me?

ambayah
i didnt just register
KAKAKAKAKAKA
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Eh, now another FOOL.

just realize after i told u rite
KAKAKAKAKAKA
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
Kids la these days.

http://cs.dtcom.lv/phpbb/images/smiles/icon_roll.gif

Originally posted by N0Skill+Oct 18 2004, 00:12 -->
QUOTE (N0Skill @ Oct 18 2004, 00:12 )
Originally posted by santaclause@Oct 18 2004, 00:07
Originally posted by N0Skill@Oct 18 2004, 00:03
--QuoteBegin-munky
@Oct 18 2004, 00:00

why wanna fight.
we all are educated and civilised citizens.
we will negotiate until we reach a agreement.

unlike some ppl 1st thing they do or think to do is to whack somebody

one word from me... Chicken

thats a very nice picture of u
u know lar
chicken dunno whether got brain wan or not
got also very tiny
just reminded me of KFC

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-3-1098029272.jpg [/b][/quote]

Picture of me?... you have proven your self of being very stupid , not recognising your own generation .

so you are :

i) Chicken
ii) very stupid

Originally posted by N0Skill+Oct 18 2004, 00:27 -->
QUOTE (N0Skill @ Oct 18 2004, 00:27 )
Originally posted by ambayah@Oct 18 2004, 00:23
Originally posted by N0Skill@Oct 18 2004, 00:18
Originally posted by ambayah@Oct 18 2004, 00:15
Originally posted by N0Skill@Oct 17 2004, 23:49
--QuoteBegin-s15
like a kidd.... lol..

- He's so fucked up.

Anyone with me?

ambayah
i didnt just register
KAKAKAKAKAKA
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Eh, now another FOOL.

just realize after i told u rite
KAKAKAKAKAKA
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Kids la these days.

http://cs.dtcom.lv/phpbb/images/smiles/icon_roll.gif

ambayah banyak sporting lah
;) [/b][/quote]
Im not going to argue with kids like you anymore. I do hope you've asked your mama if you can join WHT or not. Ask her if you can change your name to a much unique name like NoBrain.

my mummy say i got brain
why u say i no brain
your mummy always say u no brain leh

what is WHT u mean ZHT izzit

Your mama said you got brain? You asked her "Mom, do I have a brain?" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yes, ZHT not WHT, typo, thanks for the notification. Youre beginning to learn.

Dah dah dah, Im out.

wah.. here is very very happenning..
i'm an outsider to nobody here.. but i quite enjoying the fight here :lol:

ok.. obviously the what waht NOSkill is coming on purpose rite?? y u all still have to reply to him?? he is either the second account of cybprg or smone who is his/her/pondan's frien.. CONFIRM lah.. ass also can think it out.. :lol:

supremus rite?? first time heard it but i respect ur brave enuff to come out alone poeple who ask for a gang troble.. salute :rolleyes:

not say to offer.. but u can personal PM me for assistant.. i think i got a gang of frien willing to help u out but with rewards.. sure affordable.. :lol:
or u wan any inspector or sarjan??i think i also have some frien who can deal with these poeple.. also ask for rewards.. poeple nowaday very realistic huh.. ;)

and NOSkill ya??? u r brave enuff.. hopefully u are not online in ur house.. coz from what i know.. they are some skilled poeple who can track out where u are from the line..
jsut hope ''these poeple'' dun give ur location to anyone here who r ''able'' to do smthing on u :lol:
u r smart enuff rite?? think twice b4 making noise oh.. :lol:

i personally also hope to meet up with this cyborg.. find him interesting.. see how many poeple he can bring out on such an innocent people like me :D :lol:

but supremus.. i can see u r wise guy.. at least u r brave to stand against what u think is rite.. but next time becarefull, who know he/her/pondan really can bring out a gang of people.. dun go alone if got third time..

if can.. then just let everything go.. as if is can
forum what... place to make frien but not enemy..
CHILL all of u... :lol:

this is really getting no where la.... sigh... :(
this forum used to be fun but nowdays.................... :( :( :(

Originally posted by EG8@Oct 18 2004, 01:11
this is really getting no where la.... sigh... :(
this forum used to be fun but nowdays.................... :( :( :(
i think Tom went on vacation ler...but i bet tomoro will be the end of it...wasted 8 pages for nothing...kakakaka

i think TOM went to Maldives liao..hehe..too fun and dun one to come to msia oredi cus here not good..ehhe..
cheers TOM..

hmmm this is a good deal turned sour la. and really this is going nowhere la. well, i shall stop posting in this thread, unless someone picked on me hehe.

wahhh satanic, you got B series under the hood already bro? nice la hehe.