GTI fly into longkang... -.-"

NiCkY7

Does any klang member saw this, got take photo?

I just pass by it just now, didnt watch clearly is GTI or not, cause the longkang quite deep, and no camera phone can snap photo...

sigz, cant go down and 88 cause rushing to buy stuffs...
:(

go to southen park traffic police station and view the car ler
hehehehe sure can see it

Originally posted by Viperleed@Feb 18 2005, 12:52
go to southen park traffic police station and view the car ler
hehehehe sure can see it
already tow to there? just now i pass by around 12:20pm+-, still in longkang... the tow truck beside still thinking how to tow it... :lol:

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Feb 18 2005, 12:49
number plate?
:)
:( ... didint get also... i just pass by the main road, the car was already in longkang, can see roof only... and rushing to buy stuffs...
u wanna pao 4D ar? :D

dunno now still got or not... right now i'm free liow... :lol:

How the GTI fly masuk longkang? very rare case lor around that area. That driver must've been cuci mata ppl's chiq lare. :lol:

haha..
i saw it..
i have 2 photo of it... but in my handphone..
that car been in the longkang the day before its being towed.
until next day around 2pm ++ only they started to towed

i think he mabuk or racing la... damn stupid.. no offense (correct me this is not the reason)

moral of study:
pleasure ur life, ur parents gave birth not in 1 seconds. think about it.

Hasta la vista.

Er... the Gti fella tryin to dori-dori using longkang method like Takumi izzit?

I don know that side consider eng ann or berkeley.
But it is very near to berkeley round about.
There is a corner house (beside the don know what cnn or ccn) that always sell durian one.
Then opposite to it, there is a big huge longkang.
There the GTi was, he went in and do some fishing inside.
Believe it or not, the longkang itself is higher then the whole car.

Believe it.