GREEN SATRIA FOUND!!

man... kuantna and kl trip just 2 hr ... i will help u guys watch out at kuantan here.... if the fucking theif drive that car i call police.....good luck guys... hope can found it... :angry:

No garantee but.. I probably.. see this kinda colored Satria in Monkiara...

how come I still remember it.. because... I wonder.. If I paint my car with

this color... It will be ugly..

anyway.... I will look around montkiara and sri hatamas area too...

good luck to u bro....

I really got ur number to my phone now..

I will really call u when I see the car....

try to look around to see whether have a not in JB?
yah, who knows where the car goes.. :huh:
its lime green satria as i can see..

anymore distinctive feature?? :huh:
cos i think the burglar would have changed the number plate now <_<

So sad 4 u.. I know feeling coz I also lost my GTi not so long ago.. Police found it and its too sad 4 words.. I will definitely be on the lookout in USJ/Shah Alam area.. Lime green satria shouldn't be hard to miss..

my uncle waja.. got stolen once... in pandan perdana.. then of course report police... after a week found the car in a garage... people ready to disassemble to pieces.. lucky police caught them in time.. so i also suggest to look around those dodgy garage... sometimes the are close but inside the shop you dunno what they doing...just to point out a point

thanks all for the support and concern..

as to date.. still no news yet from public or even the police..

Shit if really in klang sorry to say you will have a tough time finding it cause there's so many small workshops hidden in kampung area :(

Am from klang so I've informed some friends to look out for the car for you. Hopefully near some mechanic/workshop I know or something. Cheers.

huh..looks like it was true the car that i saw yesterday it was that car.... that's mean it's heading towards klang area...try to search around if klang people have time...

If the thieves try to come subang area...thats it man....not trying to be hero lar...but i believe lotsa ppl hang out subang area n sunway....so,will update you n spread the word to my friends....n sorry to hear bout the missing car...man..for a very long time now,ppl still target satria'z..i also scared...dem sum thung..stole the car edi still wanna drive it around arh..? :wacko:

try to look out for ampang, wangsa maju, pandan indah area.... sorry for the owner.

yup.. still no news.. we may try the 'unseen' ways ler.. u know ar snail..

Originally posted by gibod_78@Dec 22 2004, 18:38
yup.. still no news.. we may try the 'unseen' ways ler.. u know ar snail..
burn him :angry: