Got Smoked big time

Originally posted by faisal+Feb 18 2005, 07:53 -->
QUOTE (faisal @ Feb 18 2005, 07:53 )
Originally posted by mxsteven@Feb 17 2005, 17:55
Originally posted by faisal@Feb 17 2005, 16:45
--QuoteBegin-mxsteven
@Feb 17 2005, 15:10

wah seems that every1 have a good comment on R3 hmmmm then must test drive already... can anny1 tell me what is the R3 detail spec? if ok maybe can get a R3 for a fun ride.

ps: :lol: :lol: :lol: chicken and apple hahahaha :lol: :lol: how does chichken and apple come to ur mind hahaha

MXSTeven,

You wanna ride in an Satria R3?

I see you advertising KTM Bikes. Are selling them? You let me have a go on a SuperMotard KTM and I'll give you a ride in a SR3. In Sepang somemore. How? Can? :lol:

BTW an R33 GTR these days still coz 120k plus.. And mostly are very tatty. Not to mention modding can be a nightmare. 6 cylinders, twin turbos, 4WD... you get that picture. Heck a lotta fun to drive tho.. I once had an R33 for a day use. .. BRUTAL :P

i got a few KTM but unreg coz for only off road... i have LC400, KTM125sx and 250sx.... LC4 engine seize, 250sx havent complete overhaul... 125sx can ride but in SP hahaha... now im riding MZ125.... i have a CB750 police bike but still in rebulding. The MZ125SX not bad.... all meterial is from Acerbis. wanna fast bike but i just sold out last 2 years back, my Kawasaki ZXR750 P model 97. Top Speed in sepang is 320km/h only :( sad....

so u also intrested in Bikes?

ps: KTM i can only deal with unreg bikes.

I used to ride a CBR6F2 for a couple of yrs. Up down Ulu Yam-Batang Kali -Awana plenty of times. Sold it when I decided had enuff fun on 2 wheels. Really interested in SuperMotard style bikes. Speeeds are lower than sportsbikes but high fun factor. haha [/b][/quote]
supermotard do well in frasers hill corner... try to ask around bikers friends fraser hills legendary which called "blue hantu bike" and u will know who's the rider. Maybe we had meet before.

ps: bikers is always bikers..........but also drive car lah hahaha :lol:

ehhhh lari topic kaw kaw one... 4 wheels become 2 wheels...
Back to R3, Faisal when can i test the R3........... :D

me also want to have a taxi ride in the R3! when sepang track reopens of course...

:( cant afford to buy one, so u lucky R3 owners kesian me la! gimme a ride!

then if u are willing to sit in my humble n cheap car, i'll give u a ride as well :lol: ...

Originally posted by khoyos@Feb 20 2005, 15:33
me also want to have a taxi ride in the R3! when sepang track reopens of course...

then if u are willing to sit in my humble n cheap car, i'll give u a ride as well :lol: ...
Taxi rides are always free in the SR3. You are welcomed to board flight WMK0007 when SIC reopens for action :)

thanks crash! feel like wanna cry... someone offered me a ride in a SR3!

drove a satria with not much inside (track car hehehe) wanna feel the difference...
also had some passenger laps in a 600whp R33GTR, so can give some comments to the people that compared SR3 with R33...

cant wait till april!!!!! :lol:

Originally posted by Crash+Feb 20 2005, 15:44 -->
QUOTE (Crash @ Feb 20 2005, 15:44 )
--QuoteBegin-khoyos
@Feb 20 2005, 15:33

Taxi rides are always free in the SR3. You are welcomed to board flight WMK0007 when SIC reopens for action :) [/b][/quote]
wahhhhhh....... i want too...... :ph34r: :ph34r:

satria r3 can wheelspin in 5th gear? then how come the lantis turbo only go below 120kmh? maybe rb engine in bmw is better than sr20 but if riding on supermotard maybe even better still because double seam welded although maybe speedo not so accurate after 200kmh, somemore leg cannot reach the ground! i guess in summary, from best performance to worst is satria r3>fiat coupe>supermotard>lantis turbo>skyline r33>subaru impreza 190k>bmw with sr20. but we forgot vtec b16 can hit 230kmh somemore worried engine might explode so maybe can cari makan. better zig zag in race track and go flat out on federal highway from pj towards subang.

Originally posted by f8.@Feb 21 2005, 13:17
satria r3 can wheelspin in 5th gear? then how come the lantis turbo only go below 120kmh? maybe rb engine in bmw is better than sr20 but if riding on supermotard maybe even better still because double seam welded although maybe speedo not so accurate after 200kmh, somemore leg cannot reach the ground! i guess in summary, from best performance to worst is satria r3>fiat coupe>supermotard>lantis turbo>skyline r33>subaru impreza 190k>bmw with sr20. but we forgot vtec b16 can hit 230kmh somemore worried engine might explode so maybe can cari makan. better zig zag in race track and go flat out on federal highway from pj towards subang.
i dun understand what are u talking about?

Originally posted by f8.@Feb 21 2005, 13:17
Trying to summarize this whole thread in 1 paragraph issit? :lol:

Originally posted by prozac+Feb 21 2005, 14:14 -->
QUOTE (prozac @ Feb 21 2005, 14:14 )
--QuoteBegin-f8.
@Feb 21 2005, 13:17

Trying to summarize this whole thread in 1 paragraph issit? :lol: [/b][/quote]
IC............ now is more than 1 stone kill 2 bird hahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: