RM80 like this..
OMG..
better take vios..
Aiyo, the seats really put me off. RM80k for a proton R spec, if ori come with roll cage and legal on the road like the Renault Clio R3 then only can consider (at least stitch welded body). I bet, buy the cheapest SNeo and invest RM15-20k on it (parts source from ZTH sellers only, no need to go to pro shop) will better than this R3 in every aspect. I believe the marketing team did worked well with the R3 team, to create a car that naturally limited the buyer urge to maintain the 'rarelity' on the road.
A copy of Evo 6.5 will definitely far better than this and probably can make more money.
yesterday, i saw new model of proton,..but covered as it always be to new model. its look like persona, but nicer than current persona, a quite big spoiler and front bumper lips, nice front lamp also, i think it is Persona R..............
what the SEAT?!
:stupid:
Although i'm supporting Proton all the way. But for this car i think it is overrated on the price.
For chassis side, only R3 springs is applied. Brakes just ventilated. The only pricey stuff is the performance engine itself. The seats i have nothing to say about it cause i havent look at the real 1. But base on the picture above looks ugly. Lol!
If you ask me 80k budget, i will definitely go for Manual Inspira 1.8.
Don't talk about other cars for this budget to me. There is no competitors at all. Maybe the closest competitor to this Inspira is Kia Forte maybe? But i will still got for Inspira in terms of performance, stability, and interior! Ya, you can blame the goverment but this is the fact. =)
Vios? City? Fiesta? Come on, don't make me laugh. Maybe i will "take a look" at it if it is selling at 45k-50k. Even a Proton Saga handling better than them. 50k is consider more than enough.
Vios and City tak payah cakap pun sudah tau. Fiesta? Nice outlook and performance. But too bad, plastic interior and also small room sizes.
u think inspira plastic better than fiesta???
what i want to say is ...
expensive than cps ver. 30K ...
but same engine 1.6 ... same looks ...
just have a little bit different with cps bodykit ... ugly seat ... ugly colour ...
r3 lotus racing ver. better than this ... but that more expensive 110+K ...
Proton always love to tipu buyer ...
80K better take Ford Fiesta ...