damm Cun!!!!...weh hilal buy one for me plzz!! haha just kidding
u r way too underestimate proton and their capabilities by showing us this pathetic image. proton car to be used in rally; so be it. why not? will it burn?will it win? let us see how then. what? it wil burn in 5 minutes? how do u know u Mr. Knoweverything? uve seen gallardos burnt in blaze? yep, gallardo...always engine overheat. have seen rx7 with its b13 burnt? quite often though..
so..with this neo burning or gen2 burning image...u complain about proton.
y dont u complain about that gallardo and rx7 too? and many more car that burn.
dude..car engine MAY burn. it happen. deal with it.
I have seen the prototype photo from a guy. They are working on it and body work is awesome. Should check out the undercarriage of the 4wd bodywork below it and its strip off bodywork. I dont have the pic but i was amaze how they rebuilt the undercarriage to fit the 4wd n the widebody... nice
bla... bla... bla... what ever la!
I make no complaint, I only make opinions.
It's hot for a week already, go get some herbal drink Bro', you need to cool down.
cheers~
Brother Xand... i agree with ur opinion tho.... u cannot compare the Satria neo being burnt vs Lambo or rx7 being burnt.... for 1.. both of those cars are running above 300hp.... therefore overheat problem is obviously gonna occur.. plus if u mod to get more power... even higher chances to burn engine... but the Neo is running on a 110hp only lar.... i dun think that will really justify the heat it generates to create an engine burn lar... that is just downright dangerous lar... can u imagine if the car is running at 160hp... probably not even 5000km it will burn in flames liao.... muahaha...
My 2 cents...