Ghosts Talk

[QUOTEryan05]Kekekeke, does that sounds nice ?![/QUOTE]

sound nice!!!!!!!!!!
i wish not... dun wanan get in trouble

ryan if have to be afraid then no need walk out of the house lo .... can say u inside the house while reading this thread also can get possed ma .... cannot say like dis one ..... not scolding u or tyring to aim at u ..... i`m sorry if u have ever feel like this .... i just making a example ..... hehe

My other experience,

Since i was a kid , i always got sick and have to go to the temple and get the cure.
They all it ''si wan dai''.

Until i was in primary skool, i always hear ppl calling my name. whenever i looked back, i see no one. sometimes the voices that i hear are actually my friend's voice.
Weird rite ? So i asked my mom, she said u stupid kid, dont look back when u hear someone call u and there shouldnt be ppl calling ur name at the time.

Until high skool time, during year end holidays i worked as a part time sellin famous amos cookies. Hearin ppl callin my name's desease is back. Sometimes i hear ppl calling my name from upstairs. There was one time, my fren whom worked together with me that time, he also heard someone callin my name. I was like " u sure ? " coz normally only i can hear.

This is still happening until today. Hehehe. But i got used to it already.
So .... go ahead and call me. i wont give a shit about it. wuahaha.

dude u TOO FAMOUSE or HOT liaw till so many human or non human call your name!

loolz its true better keep to yourself as soon as u seen sumthin like that, my granny tell me one :D

I'm finally back from Johor. dang. Can't even get online there.
Anyway, there is this big shopping complex in Johor that is abandoned half way through construction. Looks spooky, y'all.

Update from the ghost exhibition. My fren went there yesterday and he said they just added more ghost. Now have pontianak, he said got ustaz inside the same room to take care of it. Sounds like really scary. And he said the pontianak is flying inside the room. Maybe they use some mechanism or whatnot. And my fren might be lying to me, so it's up to you to believe it hehe. I'm sure i will be going for a 2nd time, coz i missed one ghost, the hantu pochong (the one kena bungkus with white cloth for funeral). My fren told me they put it in one room, very dark and nothing inside, and if you're lucky, it will pop out and jump around the room. Again this might be some special effect and whatnot.
I'm still going for a 2nd time anyway hehe

munky,
When u going? Although I have kinda lost interest in going cos no camera's allowed, but I'm rethinking my decision again just to experience it. If it's on a weekend, I may go la. If it's on a friday, then I may take leave la. hahaha

not sure la, maybe in the last month of the exhibition, hoping they would put more hantu, or maybe when most of my frens are going

munky said:
Now have pontianak, he said got ustaz inside the same room to take care of it. Sounds like really scary. And he said the pontianak is flying inside the room.

walau... if like this then sure have to go have a LOOK de!!!!

just for warning: never play hide n seek at nite.
or u'll find 'someone' else playing together wif u. seram ~~~
my fren kena few times when was a kid.

dun know ler.....used to play hide n seek when I'm a kid too....lucky never met any "new friends"

d6d2 said:
just for warning: never play hide n seek at nite.
or u'll find 'someone' else playing together wif u. seram ~~~
my fren kena few times when was a kid.

wth!!! kena few times!!!
SCARY!!!!

satria_95 said:
My friend gave me this link....

wth......... FREAK MU OUT d last part suddenly............... hehehe...
u guys sendiri check it out if wanna know suddenly what... muahahah