any ferrari gathering around??

keane

anyone around sri hartamas this after noon about 3.30pm???saw few ferrari n porsche coming out from hartamas toll,dunno where they go, actually is heard their Vroom vRoom (damm chun)from far far away...but can saw 1 yellow porsche n a testarosa then the other 2 i think is 360...anyone saw it??

Here at JB once saw a group of Ferrari wilayah plate all convoy to Kota Tinggi waterfall. All group up according to color, red -> Yellow -> Black.

porsche club and ferrari club once held a friendly golf game at sungai long. I think they all drive their supercars there. But maybe they drive other cars coz no space to put their golf bags haha except modena

In s'pore got ferarri gathering...m'sia dun hv coz too few...less than 20.

Is that inclusive of those on sale in Motortrader? Heheh...

johndoe, Malaysia has fewer Ferraris than Singapore? err i reckon not. Malaysia even has F50 club, and more Ferraris than Singapore. but Singapore already has the new F430 and the F612Scaglietti.

whiteprince said:
subsonique : are you the one driving 360 with number plate AY 1x ?
whiteprince, no bro, mine is white Modena 360 with full NOVITEC Rosso upgrades hehe. haha i wished la bro.

malaysia got f612 oso,saw once park in front of my shop n manage to snap some photo...but the size is too big to post...

johndoe said:
In s'pore got ferarri gathering...m'sia dun hv coz too few...less than 20.
LOL less than 20 Ferraris in Msia? i dont think so dude

There are definately more than 20 FerrariS in Msia.. cmon msia aint a poor country.. its jus all ferrari owner in msia don really drive them out thats all.. thats why u don see them

or more like sg is kinda small.. so the chances of u seeing a ferrari is higher.. that will give u tghe impression of more ferrari in sg

usually every year before the f-1 start the ferrari club will have their gala dinner at equtorial hotel Kuala Lumpur... =]