I'm in the VICTIM LIST!

No... didn't report... pointless. IF the police would have done something about it... i'd bet these fuckers wouldn't be free to roam the streets right now!!

E V O L U T I O N,
Which would you rather have? A faster car?... or the ability to walk around in supermarkets, park your car anywhere you like and sleep at night not worried your car being broken into? hehehez... I've made up my mind la thinking about it all night...

CcL,
Yeah man... next time i go there also scared to park over at that side... must park on the inside.

ZephyRed,
Tell me about it... luckily nothing was missing. But damn kau 'mah fan'... glass is everywhere... have to clean up and get the glass replaced

Alvin, sorry to hear your case. Lucky your alarm shock sensor rang or else...Cheers, man.. ;)

yeah man..dun let this kinda of ppl rules the road..we shud outlaw the rules...what the heck am I talking nonsense...feel dizzy alredi!!!

This morning my cousin's van alarm ring at 5.30 am .. my cousin woke up and check. Must be someone attempt to steal the van. :angry:

Shit!! from now on must find a good place for all the gadgets and meters to hide in....If not..very dangerous. :o

Looks like we will have a worry time if we park our car in the publics. :o

alvin maybe you can share out the description of the person...

dont need any number plate...just description will do..

I just kena about 2 weeks ago......

now damn phobia liao

Hi dudes,

As you guys would remember some mofo tried to steal me rims and the most recent incident was when somebody tried to break my window. Well i was just wondering if i could gauge the interest in Safety Film. Since the one i have on my car is illegal i have now decided to bring in Clear ones which is better as you can simply add it on your existing tint. With safety film it adds strength to the glass by bonding and making it thicker. The most recent incident when someone tried to smash my glass with a brick proved that it is Difficult to break. The only thing is the glass got scratches lerr.

Just like to find out how many would be interested and what would you pay for it. Please keep in mind most safety film now in excess of 2k but the units i intend to bring in would be considerably less.

Originally posted by alvin24@Dec 10 2004, 07:43
Thanks for all your concern... just let u guys know to be careful... Sri Hartamas also kena attack now...

kRiminaLz,
GOOD ONE LA! Lucky for them my seat covered with glass... else see how fast they can run from me with their stupid 100/110cc motor.

MRV,
Surely wan la... if manage to catch, got banging session. MAybe invite more members to whack together-gether.

coolest98,
Thats why i'm now selling off my gadgets... but damn sayang... my SAFC and RSM in SUPERB condition... not even a scratch! No choice la... these days so many break ins... i really scared liau man... sell off everything, don't mod for the time being... till there's less of these cases around.

gti88,
Too busy chatting to notice any glass breaking sound... but fortunately i heard my alarm.

Anyone interested in RSM do PM me okay? I'm selling it off... a bit expensive lar, 550neg coz' its really in very good condition plus it comes with stand. Will give u the box and manual as well. SAFC at the moment already booked by a friend.
alvin, after heard some of my friends kena, i've already taken out all my defis, somemore i just bought them less than 4 months, now all of them sitting in my store room, haiiii... dunno when its gonna stop. where ever i park my car, i so scare. my gf kena break in last week, they steal her CD player. which is very old model n it only cost less then RM100 i guess. and broke her centre panel, all together fix more than RM300. really waste time n money la. :(

sorry to hear that...

damn those theives...
i might think of installing pin hole camera in the car...

Alvin sorry to hear that.. but don worry too much...

they won't do such a thing a again... they could be a merely

thief only... (I hope so)

If u think that way that they try to find ur car and doing that thing again...

u can't do anything but worry about ur car all the time.. just be careful next time and

think positive way...

cheers~

Sorry to hear that too. Tell u one of my Glass Window break in-case. KLCC! yes is KLCC. On the FINAL of WORLD CUP, guard found out around 5:xx p.m. my CD player run off &&&& even they took my coin drawer ( suppose to be Ciggarete drawer ) with not more than RM8.

If you want to catch the thief, there is a way. Set up a dummy car with all the meters , smart tag etc in it. PArk at a hot spot area, then wait with a group of friends in a hidden place. But this may take some time lah, maybe months.

Do it when you're free or really determined to catch the thief. I'm sure once you managed to catch the thief, and the news are published in the newspaper, that area won't be a "hotspot" area for thief anymore. And remember to take some pictures of the thief too.

sorry to hear bro..... man if get those fucker... make sure their ass been kick man... :angry:

well, my friend's girlfriend's sister's brand new kelisa almost got stolen a couple of days back.. her kelisa was just 2 days old and they were having their dinner nearby Ming Tien Sunway and the car was parked opposite the Pondok Polis.. The thief pried out the left side keyhole and threw away the front number plate nearby a palm tree..
that thief didn't steal anything, probably got startled cuz the owner of the car next to her kelisa went to collect his/her car.. then prolly run off lo..

what is it with thiefs nowadays :angry:

Wah... thanks for all your concern man... just did up my glass, cost me 180 bucks all in. Damn thief... i make sure he pays when i get him.

These days... police on holiday mood is it? Why so many thieves running around town wan... if only our police are more (much much more!) efficient... then we'll have a safer community.

if we see like this things ar
ie. robberies or some1 stealing ppls stuff from thier car
i use my ford and ram those idiots down
police charge me 1 ah?

Sorry to hear that guyz,,,

Yeah i got some bad experienced also... But not gadgets... Someone tried to steal my car..... at Mid valley...

Both door key sockets was jammed down... And the strip above the window was tampered...

Those metal strip above the door really works... So my advise,,, install them.... It had save my car.....

For those gadgets.. like SAFC, RSM and others dashboard things,,,, try to cover them with some newspaper or baseball cap... maybe it works....