Sri Gombak Car break In

btw, while breaking our car glasses; the sound wouldn't be that great unlike our normal glass that accidently drop to the floor from dinning tables. That's because the particles inside is more compact thus the sound is a little bit more muffled.
To enlighten you guys a bit; they're also many break ins in Aman Suria. The car park between the 2 mamaks. I've heard of 2 cases already whereby both mamak is full of patrons but car side window still kena smash and things stolen....both case is laptop.
Guessed the owner feel safe because they're just sitting opposite.
It also proves that car screen smashing doesn't produce big enough sound to alert ppl. Better get a shock sensor....
personal advise.

yup like wat boon said, and not mentioning our cars are tinted.... which would also minimize sound.

Either get a shock sensor or the security film

if only the education system can improve......and employer place more emphasis on hiring ppl whos highly educated and offer high pay..... then only can msia improve..

make a degree or diploma compulsary ..... those who do not get at least a diploma by 21years old will be put on death sentence......

sentence to death by shopping off the hand , inch by inch and slowly chop till the hear...... also inch by inch .......

bottom line....... got study anot ?

maxima said:
beware at fasa9 .2 set of rim have been stolen long time ago n 3 of my fren car window was smached... they took rsm,boost meter n player..last 2week ago another rim have been stolen...

damn...im stay there also...but what we can do because 1 house more 1 cars.:Not_Impressed:

mu24 said:
Fasa 7, after the incident everyone at my area very cautious already.

You know lar... those aunty always got gathering at the pasar pagi haha. But its a good thing.

i live at fasa 9, very understand the pasar pagi stuff. hahaha.

now want to open car door to get some sunlight to remove smell in afternoon also very scare le.

becareful le, now i go back late also must watch around before get down the car. Many rider ride around at night. And also many rider without licence and helmet. hahaha...So becareful not to knock them cause they come from everywhere.

i live at fasa 9, very understand the pasar pagi stuff. hahaha.

now want to open car door to get some sunlight to remove smell in afternoon also very scare le.

becareful le, now i go back late also must watch around before get down the car. Many rider ride around at night. And also many rider without licence and helmet. hahaha...So becareful not to knock them cause they come from everywhere.

The reason why so many rempits can hang around at all hours of the night is because the bloody mamaks are open 24/7. So if police stop them also they can claim they are going for makan....when they are actually up to no good.

Last time, the town councils all made a lot of noise about night spots having to cloase by 1, because it contributes to noise pollution lah, crime lah, drunk driving lah...etc.

However, the number of people going to night club is tiny compared to the hoards that claim to go to mamak ( no offense meant to genuine mamakers). So more, you think people got money to drink and play with GROs got time to go around doing petty crimes ah? Another misplaced drive...

So I think its high time the town council also limit the opening time of mamaks...then we can be like Western countries... all closed down by 7 pm.... maybe for us can extend to 9-10 pm but no later.

In Europe/ Austalia/ US if you're hanging around after 12am, I can guarantee within 15 mins the cops will be on your ass.

That's how it should be here too, then maybe we won't have so many rempits hanging around at wee hours of the morning with a justifiable reason.

Don't be a smarty pants lah cicak... the world doesn't revolve around Bangsar and its mamak stalls.