car break in SETAPAK/GOMBAK/WANGSA MAJU

yea dudz.... near ya house wan... 3328 also kena... near ya house...

dis time 6707, kena wan, is dey did on purpose shatter da glass, both side, den open bonet, n rip his stainless steel piping... dis hurts ey... ssqv also kena taken off...

he had nothin inside his car, even cd player face taken out... dis is scary man...!!! dis guys climb over from next door house... i haerd also a gal folow dis bunhc of malay dudz

whao.... he must be very sad....
i think the gal is some kind of side kick... jus to let ppl think that they're jus looking for friend or what... cos ppl think gal usually wont involve in this kind of thigs.....
you guys know the gti turbo(heard my bro say it's a e3) that stay near my house....? around the waja evo7 side.... ppl call him hou gor.... his car damn nice.....
where you stay gti gsr...? why didnt join our tt...? hehe

heard it's E3....and he always park outside one....wonder if he's scared also?

hahahha he kena so many tiems liao ler...

dis is like his 3rd time in a yer... he park inside wif dog... jsu like mine.... also kena ler tiu...
he's not e3 la... e1.. but damn fast...!! me ar, other side of setapk not ya side.. tt ar? dun wan... me pai seh... ugly guy hide in house best hehehe lol...!!!

yea his name is hou gor, or ah ho la...!!! he young nia ler...

he damn tall man... dats y ppl call him ho gor hahaha lol...!!! but i never call him dat ler heheheh

Jeff...now see; they climb over fence somemore and cut alarm. Quite fast lar their actions. Think u better park ur car at my place(Sec 1 terrace house).....safer ler for now lar...mayb still new the area; they haven't surveyed there yet.
Think I need to buy the big tent from carrefour that's used to cover the whole car up for precaution.

now even inside house compound also kena....think 1 think needs to be done to that area lar...the major thing should be the street lighting lar. Not bright enuf in the area.

b00n said:
Jeff...now see; they climb over fence somemore and cut alarm. Quite fast lar their actions. Think u better park ur car at my place(Sec 1 terrace house).....safer ler for now lar...mayb still new the area; they haven't surveyed there yet.
Think I need to buy the big tent from carrefour that's used to cover the whole car up for precaution.

wah wan mer boon.. u wan hide ur car oo.. put auto-start, every early morning. freaks those thief. ei guys, u all staying ard tat are, better becareful lo.. now setapak n wangsa area hot spots le..

stapak area a lot .....
Some of them staying at the shop lot (beside CKL Tayar shop) .....

If u guy pass there mid night just look at the tenaga Nasional (beside Maybank), they always hang around there .....

If missing anything just go there and whack the fellow ........

ur HID very nice and cheap la
wat country imported from?wat brand?wat ballast?wat bulbs?how many K(colour)

MiTec-i said:
ur HID very nice and cheap la
wat country imported from?wat brand?wat ballast?wat bulbs?how many K(colour)

that the reason my car kena break in once n intend once at stapak ...... and i'm just driving STOCK standard kelisa ....
kanasai ...

what did they steal??...ur HID kit? or they just pecah ur window for fun?
but anyway if u knew it's them........what did u do?

wellz if i noe... iw ud bring mah whole car gang dere, n aim dem to follow me home. n at nite i wud wait for dem..

shit whutt**** it happen again? n plus the gal wif em',this sucks man,instead of stealing all the gadget, now they took the whole piping set,this is too much,

Setapak again mehh...!!! Thats nothing left in my carz already... Almost stolen everything from my car de....!!! But my case in PJ area larr... What should i do to prevent it from happen....?? My apt security guard use to sleep at night larr... Diuz... Boon or Ervin would u mind to rent a room for me.. Hahhaha jk jk....!!!

Hidseller - Do u confirm those idiotz use to hang over there...??? I'll try to spy them first...!!!

i think the only way to stop this matter is to set up a trap. when caught them, whack them. this sure will bring a lesson to other new car thief wannabe. i dont think its impossible to do since we know which area they go and where they hang out. as times flows... our items in the cars may flow with it..

gti[GSR] said:
hahahha he kena so many tiems liao ler...

dis is like his 3rd time in a yer... he park inside wif dog... jsu like mine.... also kena ler tiu...
he's not e3 la... e1.. but damn fast...!! me ar, other side of setapk not ya side.. tt ar? dun wan... me pai seh... ugly guy hide in house best hehehe lol...!!!

yea his name is hou gor, or ah ho la...!!! he young nia ler...

he damn tall man... dats y ppl call him ho gor hahaha lol...!!! but i never call him dat ler heheheh
ehheh... yah.... he's tall... saw him that day when i bring my dogs for walk.... his dog rush out and play with my dogs when he opens his gate.... his dog cannot lah... so small..

they'll take any things that can sell.... got ppl come in my house and steal my fish in aquarium last time.... i have a big wtf in mind.... i saw one guy... dunno malay or indian.... wana steal car that park outside setapak ria few months back... i shouted at him from balcony..... he ran away... shit... shouldnt react first.... before calling the police... but what will they get if they got caught....? they can jus pay and got realese..... no point doing that.... that'll only help police earn money.... so.... do tell us if anyone here gonna make any move... kick their arse and smash their cars.... want to see their hai face when they saw thier cars got smashed...

wah....jeff....let's say use ur car as bait ler....no lar, j/k...
but seriously, why the fuck is the police stil doing nuthin? they should fucking at least set up a ronda team arnd the are le......so many cases already this few months!