Hyundai Gathering 2

2006 Tt

Agreed to have a 2006 TT... Just that everyone seems to be so busy...

plan la one soon....sure fun wan...everytime the v-6 club la k-car la aiyoh...must bring up hyundai also ma...heheheh

come on guys give some support man....it's us who have to bring up the pride in hyundai's....hehehehh!!!

Gathering 2007 will be happening soon. Lately the internet connection sucks. So hard to get online. Hehehehe... Welcome onboard Mieliki!

I think BS said 2007 gathering will be happening after CNY... Muahahaha

Hmm.. Are there any veterans for Atos here? need some advice as per previous post to find out what are the available body kits and NA upgrades available as well as where to get em and the expected pricing as well.. Currently I'm just relying on the Octane boosters for fuel for pick ups.. sigh

Wow... I'm a veterans but unable to answer your question. What about those Kenari/Kancil L2 turbo engine?

limch1, I'm not feeling like it to try turbo engines as yet. Are there any other options that I can choose from?

Last heard was that turbo engine would cost a big bomb on maintenance as well as setup. Besides.. if there is a high chance that I'd not be able to get JPJ approval, I rather not risk it on that matter as yet. Sigh

You are right mieliki, most ppl start from air intake and exhaust, other than that not really sure..