Ghosts Talk

was thinking whether it's the same old trick or not...... but kena also !!!!

b00n said:
dun know ler.....used to play hide n seek when I'm a kid too....lucky never met any "new friends"

my fren said he saw a man whole body black colour one ... cannot see his clothes, no eyes, no mouth .. totally black. hmm .. dunno how to describe here. scary .. :confused_smile:

sigh... cannot take pic means cannot capture pic le...
doesnt matter u use what material to take pic... cannot means cannot de...
heh

hey jerry bro...
this 1 special for u... its my lect send to me 1... quite long time de...
d address also changed 2 times liaw... lucky still manage to find d new address...
so ill post up here let u guys play... hohoho
not really a game la just a interactive point n click to run thru d whole story...
well... ITS VERY SCARY N SPOOKY!!! SCARE ME MAN...
not for FAINT HEART!!!.... n pls... do remember ON D SOUND or else no fun lo!!!
ahahaha... last time i send to all my friends... every1 of them also freak out!!!
hahaha... dun worry... it took less than 10 min to finish d whole game...
remember... keep on CLICKING wherever u can to continue... that its... simple n easy... my friends got stuck in d middle... hahaha... cuz he dunno how to play... so remember just keep on clicking whatever stuff u can to continue it!!!
enjoy...... hehe

Are you READY??? HERE WE GO

yo.. why d link cannot straight away link to that game!!! damn
address not wrong also ma..
erm... edit liaw...
now d link will straight away link to d game... hoho

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/pic31020.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/pic30109.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/pic28978.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/pic23694.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/pic21617.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/pic17984.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/pic16697.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/pic16626.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/pic15529.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/pic14788.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/pic11969.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y130/lzamanda/pic04015.jpg

KeV-TEC,
dude, will check it out tomorrow ler. hehe

trgurl,
shots from the shah alam exhibit? I thought photography not allowed? thanks for sharing, though :) Looks like dolls.

must be dolls lar.....but some of the "toyol" are real samples.....

hmm ... interesting pics there ...
so in our country so many these 'thg', wondering if whole world how much does it exist???
answer to it --> infinity ???

wah who took those pic ..... damn .... but anyway nice of u sharing ... hehe ... latest ghosts story heard from one of my friend ....... u know went cinema midnight show ..... after the show he got so desprate then he ask his g/f to make out at the car park ..... so they were trying to get the feel then they started to take off then wehn they hug suddenly one voice damn furious saya " DON'T MAKE OUT " ..... they got scared wear back also not enough time they drove off as quickly as possible ..... go back home both of them cannot sleep ....

make out in d car!!!
pegang dou.....
nowadays JULY ma....
better stay at house

Write your reply...