Ghosts Talk

then again, there is an increasing amount of bad ghosts since this year. all those bad ghosts taking other people live, take other people property and also almost all have one thing in common wan. how unfortunate

i tot close down already .... whts the lates topic about ? i know la on the day 14 of month of 7 in lunar the ppl selling food in midnight received hell bank money from some customer where they order food arrive then they pay then they leave after eating when the tauke collect the bowls the food still there then go home the money is hell bank money

update of the ghost exhibition
http://www.mmail.com.my/Current_News/mm/Wednesday/Hotnews/20060823111515/Article/index_html

looks like they finally get to study the creature

satria_95 said:
edwin_lcw, huh? I don't really get what you're trying to say leh

i think he mean..... er....
got ppl come to their stall n eat at night..
i think should be mamak stall la since open til mid night...
so that fella order some food to makan la...
so after finish makan that fella chow lo...
then d tauke go collect d plate to wash n also d money la...
so when wanna take d plate that time d tauke found out d food is untouch!!!
then what d tauke saw on d table is not malaysian money... but... hell money...
so which mean d person who order food is... ghost... they dun eat but smell it...
then dun give our human money but their own hell money...
i think d story should be like this.... if not... sorry.. hahaha... then edwin gotta tell de

KeV-TEC,
oh hahaha okei okei. I found it a bit hard to understand without the proper punctuations ler. Maybe he posted that and was freaked out so he fast fast post and close this thread. hehehe

By the way, I wonder why these days, hand phones was even burnt for the dead. I wonder what use would a hand phone be down there. hhmm...

haha, technology is getting chun ma..
whatever that human use also they will create n sell it... hai...
next time maybe condom also they do n sell for ppl to burn!

satria_95 said:
KeV-TEC,
oh hahaha okei okei. I found it a bit hard to understand without the proper punctuations ler. Maybe he posted that and was freaked out so he fast fast post and close this thread. hehehe

By the way, I wonder why these days, hand phones was even burnt for the dead. I wonder what use would a hand phone be down there. hhmm...

Can keep in touch maa

Would y'all really wanna keep in touch with your passed ancestors? eerm... I won't mind if they come back but in most cases of mine, they don't. heh heh

lewis26 said:
since the ghost shown on CCTV if v use our phone camera can c or not ? ? ?

Can at least equipped with 3.2 mpixels Carl Zeiss lens by turning on night mode.Hehehe