How to secure branded rim ? Wheel locked nut

if u r not leaving ur car for a long time..let say for a tt in the night and have to park car out of eyesight...

just turn ur headlights or emergency lights on.. let it keep blinking..sure no one get near ur car... at least doing this for 2 hour or so wont effect the battery much...hahaha..

but imagine everytime want to do that , surely battery will kong oso

mattz,
Seems like u have encountered stupid guards before, eh? Then get the guard to pee on that electric protected rims. hahahaha

s95, security guard now all corrupt one la, even my work place also - steel factory, during leaving, they'll open ur boot for checkup, if found 'something' inside, they just close it back then shout 'teh ais dua, nasi goreng ayam dua..' , so hungry maybe, but not me la..:listen:

mattz,
Of, you work in a steel factory? Cool. If I were to pass my sword to you, could you sharpen it? hehehehe I've got a chinese sword but it's blunt. hehe Then I'll use the sharpened sword and slash the security guards' tongue. buahaha

hey M@ttz...
since that u ar working in steel factory.. why dun u invent out a lock just like those MP that like to lock people car tyre....
I think sure got a lot of people buy it from u..hehehe..
can secure their rim somemore can lock other people car ma....huhuhuhuhu.....