Ghosts Talk

Heres some of my experiences with the so called paranormal experience...

There's 1 house in Taman Connought,Cheras... it is rented to a group of students studying in a college nearby. Well my friend is one of them. So every night we do study groups in the living room studying from 10pm until 3-4am. My friend used to told me that whenever he was alone in the house, he would see a glimpse of a female apparition following him..sometimes calling the names of the guys and gals living there when they are alone..i wonder y.. I asked them they told me they got used to it.. :sweat

Well not that i really saw anything.. but its strange everytime its midnight the temperature in the hall drops drastically..hell i even have to wear jacket~!! Sometimes when i stand in front of the gate(to answer my gf's call) at night i could smell the scent of jasmine flowers even tho im pretty sure there was no jasmine tree nearby.

Another experience was abt 2 months ago, it happened while i was driving my gf back to her home..so everytime we have to pass this dark unlit road surrounded with bushes and "kelapa sawit" trees.. so while i was driving.. suddenly a dude...or a dudette in white tries to cross the road in front of me (at my right) and stood in the middle of the road. I was driving quite fast that time...so swerve to my left abit and passed him...almost knock him i suppose.. so i was angry at dat fella and looked at my rearview mirror but strangely he was nowhere to be seen...

Being furious i cursed and asked my gf did she saw dat idiot standing in the middle of the road.. when she told me she did not c anything..both of us kept quiet and "terus balik rumah lah" ahhah.... i used the other route back btw lolz

edit=typo

hmm...creepy..wht if..suddenly ya feel something watching ya,sitting beside ya,standing behind ya while reading all this?coz i can feel it now..thts y i'm asking ya all...goosebump edi

TAKATA, forget bout the past....forget that you are standing outside the haunted house everyday, at least 5 times a week there guarding that house for them. Think they'll appreciate that, thats why never invite you to go into that house......

GrimReaper, it's ok...... seems that the story you told before is a bit different from mines but noone will know which is the real version unless the thing tell what's happening to them before :emoticon_U:

Anyone interested to stay in the house can pm me, i'll draw a location map for you. Can try to stay a nite there, believe the owner doesn't mind at all......might gives you some incentive as well :X-:

[QUOTE^^TAKATA^^]Well not that i really saw anything.. but its strange everytime its midnight the temperature in the hall drops drastically..hell i even have to wear jacket~!! Sometimes when i stand in front of the gate(to answer my gf's call) at night i could smell the scent of jasmine flowers even tho im pretty sure there was no jasmine tree nearby.[/QUOTE]

thats what i heard from ppl... it say when u smell something like flowers its mean got pontianak nearby de

Ryan05, "they" better not invite me into the hse man.. ahhahahha

KeV-TEC, ya...dats what my friends told me too.. when we encounter such things we should ignore it and don talk abt it... and leave the place asap..

But dat time hahhahaz, i ask my friend to come out n ask him y the smell so strong wan..wahahah stupid me...luckily ntg happen.. later only noe i shud not talk abt it :mouth_closed:

war u did mention ar...
lucky nothing happen eh..
maybe not pontianak but chinese ghost thought

scold them mah ....... they say ghosts eyes looks scarry coz they are scared of us humans ..... so we don`t dare look at them ..... but once u stare at them they will be afraid ..... u get what i mean ? sometimes i also confused .... dunno what am i talking ..... eh why don`t gather all feller ghosts stories then one day we go out YC n talk all we want

eh yea la , come la ... organize our own ghost talk TT.
Venue also have to be a quiet mamak, dark and creepy.
Then we can have non stop ghost talk. After talking can convoy to all the creepy place but not goin into those houses lah. Hahaha

timing is getting right as chinese ghost festival is arriving alr....heard a fren of mine said this is is a bit different as "they" are release out for 2 months time wo. Is that true arr or the fella bluff 9 me leh ?!

true ..... any suggestions 4 the place for what i name it "THE DARK TT" .... HEHE !! ... got any place anot ? think now then onli set the date !!

What's the objective behind this Dark TT......to make some of us crazy or insane?!
What if something really happen during the TT? Like someone obsessed or act strange all of a sudden? Think about this before.............

Bring some mat/tikar, some food, snacks, drinks, etc and go sit in the middle of a graveyard and talk about ghost haha

ryan05..if sum1 get possesed we ma do exorcism ..if a female ma strip open n satria95 will do the rest.. if a guy, we just tickle the balls n da hantu will run..:P

GrimReaper said:
ryan05..if sum1 get possesed we ma do exorcism ..if a female ma strip open n satria95 will do the rest.. if a guy, we just tickle the balls n da hantu will run..:P

.............. pegang dou, tickle d ballz... if that fella back to normal liaw sure cannot walk need to rest for dunno how long

haiya... go genting stay overnight there chit chat story ghost lo...
there COLD n DARK!!! nice ma...

i also got one.....happened in Penang B*rjaya hotel....around P.Tikus area (burmah road)......my auntie n mom stayed in that hotel during the funeral of my another auntie......during the 2nd day in that hotel, the lift of the hotel won't move down from the 7th floor.....btw, my mom and auntie was staying at the 10th floor....the lift only went down when my brother accompany my mom.....according 2 my mom, the 7th floor that time had no lights...almost the whole floor was dark:shocked: ....when ask reception, they say no problem, but my cousin who worked there before said got incident.......haha

ryan05 said:
timing is getting right as chinese ghost festival is arriving alr....heard a fren of mine said this is is a bit different as "they" are release out for 2 months time wo. Is that true arr or the fella bluff 9 me leh ?!

yah i heard my fren said this before but donno is it true..

if that's true...........so the world will be very happening already full of those thing around us. Kekekeke, does that sounds nice ?!

Write your reply...