Ghosts Talk

hmm.. seems like quite bor bout the ghost exhibition.. so.. anyone still going?
but really hope can 'see' something 'special' lolz

btw.. ITALY WON!!!! YEAH!!!!

moonbiker said:
And yes, the malays were out in droves (only the malays). Point to ponder, why don't we see them at Pameran IT/Books/ in general - modern/progressive stuff?

And before u flame me - I'm malay too.

Wahahaha, bro... Good one.
No one's gonna pull their trigger on u.

Guyz, why dont we do our own TT then ?
Ghost thread kaki TT. What about that ? hahaha

bangkai_jk said:
hmm.. seems like quite bor bout the ghost exhibition.. so.. anyone still going?

since like that... ermmm... still wanna go meh???
go at night buat kecoh la since u ppl say at night more 'mang'

phibitis said:
Guyz, why dont we do our own TT then ?
Ghost thread kaki TT. What about that ? hahaha

only a tt boh song 1...
must have something special 1 ma
after TT convoy to a creepy n spooky plc!!!
muahahaha

before go..u all meet up in 1 mamak..tell few ghost stories..den go there at nite sure increase the suspense and heart-attack chances la..baru syok ma.. :P

oh ya..be4 that..make sure bring Holy Water from Vatican, hammer n cross, the ring ring bell and 'fu', chinese temple sword, garlic n etc.. once reach there, become Ghost hunter.. chanting prayers all the way.. visitors c oso scare instead of the exhibits there..:P

you want to be like that meh......wear a red woman panty. Ghost see also wanna vomit la bro......

ahahahh.... that d main point ma...
to 'pek cheh' scare away d ghost
if meet up with hamsap pondan ghost then die lo...
it will not scare them but attracted them

yeah....how you know. They'll tear the panty into pieces and fcuk you upside down till you cannot stand.....

Suddenly think bk 1 of the haunted house which is located at Salak South. Back to those days when i was in primary school, this haunted double storey house located nearby our school is alr well known by all the resident there where the whole family die terribly inside the house. ......heard the man poisoned his own daughter n wife n hang himself coz of his business closed down ( stock market ). Till now, it's about 20-30 yrs alr where the house is not occupied. something similar to the house mentioned by 1 of the bro here not long ago which is at Tasik Selatan. This house already bought by a singh and he already ask ppl to do ceremony, remove the tiles and some part of the house so that the sunlight can go in....... let it be for 49 days la, 100 over days la yet it's still the same. I'm wondering is there anything tht ppl can do about it as my fren said the thing inside the house is too STRONG already.....In fact, we can see some part of the house from outside as they purposely make a big hole at the side of the house for sunlight to go in. is there anyone of you here is staying in that area? Perhaps you caN add on something on this.....

wooo... why dun u guys capture some pic n post here n c what happen!!

ryan05 said:
Suddenly think bk 1 of the haunted house which is located at Salak South. Back to those days when i was in primary school, this haunted double storey house located nearby our school is alr well known by all the resident there where the whole family die terribly inside the house. ......heard the man poisoned his own daughter n wife n hang himself coz of his business closed down ( stock market ). Till now, it's about 20-30 yrs alr where the house is not occupied. something similar to the house mentioned by 1 of the bro here not long ago which is at Tasik Selatan. This house already bought by a singh and he already ask ppl to do ceremony, remove the tiles and some part of the house so that the sunlight can go in....... let it be for 49 days la, 100 over days la yet it's still the same. I'm wondering is there anything tht ppl can do about it as my fren said the thing inside the house is too STRONG already.....In fact, we can see some part of the house from outside as they purposely make a big hole at the side of the house for sunlight to go in. is there anyone of you here is staying in that area? Perhaps you caN add on something on this.....

Oh..izit the one near the "Sap Yee Lau" flats? That house is empty for as long i can remember... heck i even waited for bus just outside the house during secondary school days lolz!!

Juz found this compilation of ghost photos..dunno posted b4 but haha i just put la hehehz:shades_smile:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TFauPakJtqQ&search=ghost

freeky or not??? scary ka???
i dint c... any1 can tell me after watching it

GrimReaper said:
is it same house that i mention in salak south 1?wat jalan 1st?

Damn, last time u said Tmn Tasik selatan, later you said Desa Petaling.....now became salak south. Are you kidding me bro..... :confused_smile:

^^TAKATA^^ said:
Oh..izit the one near the "Sap Yee Lau" flats? That house is empty for as long i can remember... heck i even waited for bus just outside the house during secondary school days lolz!!

Juz found this compilation of ghost photos..dunno posted b4 but haha i just put la hehehz:shades_smile:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TFauPakJtqQ&search=ghost

You are right man.....yalar, empty for a very long time d... :X-: :X-: you waited bus outside the house last time? No auntie come out offer you a drink meh since the weather so hot that time...... So, what's the story u heard bout the house.... From what their neighbour said, they can hear ppl quarelling at night 1 wor....

Ryan05, wah... y in the world will aunty suddenly come n offer me a drink? :sweat
if middle in the night i will sure run away screaming like mad.. lolz

I stayed in Seri Petaling dat time.. so i din kno much abt it..what ive observed dat there are taxis parked in the house but no ones stays in it.. and when i waited for bus..i wont look into the house.. shit the windows there are wide open... scared i saw sumthin in there looking at me then jialat loh

Theres a haunted house in Seri Petaling tho~~ the one near Carrefour, at a junction, few years ago a double murder was committed there and ive noticed when new owners move into the house they will not stay for long.. happen for a few times d.. renovate so nice but unoccupied... now i dunno wat happen to the hse le..

sorry sorry..it's Salak south... :P ..i get confuse..turn in from desa petaling there 1