• Mat rempit or not..they dun deserve till that way

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • They deserve it

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
I guess oh... as punishment for their sins on Earth,
They'd be subjected to having kapchais revving at high rev going around them 24/7 in hell... PEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEK PEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEK PEK PEK PEK PEK PEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEK PEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEK....

ALA... Lorry Not Enuff....

Take Steam Roller... Bulldozer... Mayb Tanks also can ar....
bang d... run run away den shoot 1 bazook.... BOOM...

tat 1 realli no more evidence d....
:lol:

the ultimate graphic video of a nasty death will be filmed by us one day when we sabotage some rempits and all 40 of them crash on LDP and die

Couldn't download la :unsure: .

Originally posted by cyclonite@Jan 25 2005, 00:41
the ultimate graphic video of a nasty death will be filmed by us one day when we sabotage some rempits and all 40 of them crash on LDP and die
Tried that actually, some of them have gotten good at dodging cars that try to nudge them against the side wall of LDP. HAHAHAHA.
Whole bunch of them was spotted yesterday night, not alot lah but still, revving up and down the road like their bapak punya jalan.

Snapped some pic of some of them falling off their bikes when they misjudge the distance and knocked into a car. But the picture turn out crappy... need a Digital Camera .. sigh.. camera phone not good at high speed shots....

zique,

Want to borrow a digital camera? I got a spare one lying around... :D

Originally posted by acbc@Jan 25 2005, 10:00
zique,

Want to borrow a digital camera? I got a spare one lying around... :D
I do have 1.. in fact, I got 2 ... Canon IXUS 2.1 megapixel and a 5.0 megapixel... I just don't bring them out that often especially when I go for meetings and all that. HAHAHA.

Unfortunately, the link you have clicked is not available.

any other link ??

Me too can't dl from the link. Anybody? Realy hate these people and would like to see them in accidents

Link not available anymore.... :(

----
File Transfer: Unavailable
Unfortunately, the link you have clicked is not available.

Your transfer cannot be completed. Most likely the file has exceeded its allotted bandwidth or has been removed by the original sender or a recipient.
----

anyone have copy of this video ka? give us some link please.

the message i got was that time limit expired/25 downloads limit thingy....

please please re-upload it...please??

why dont we all go down there .... 4 cars side by side then pour oil discreetly hahaha ... then take videos of them tergolek golek ....

but then, not only the rempits would be affected ...

yeah! please re-upload the vids! :lol:

i wanna see it!