Votes: 0 0.0%
  • They deserve it

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
http://s5.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=246O8DFTPYIQL110TM0XZ2ZJG0

as requested

16 meg i d/l it back and upload jz for u all...

so dun hand itchy and go delete the file!

Originally posted by farique@Feb 11 2005, 19:17
wah! half of the face lost! :blink:
what bout the hands that pick up something ?scoop something ?

man! that is the brain! :wacko: feell wan to puke! :blink:

kutip jangan tak kutip!

akhakahkahkahkah

Saw a couple of them on the highways when I go back to Ipoh and returning from Ipoh, some of them tried to superman but fail, why? cause all the cars that go past them is faster, so whenever they try to get into superman position, a car would zoom past and they'd lose balance for awhile. Tailed them for awhile hoping to see them falling off... but not much action. Took some pics of them wobbling but the pic turn out ugly.

zique, if they fall in front of you then how? :o

very danger activity ooo....

if you noticed carefully, there are some warning said that must use glove when touching part of brain! :blink:

Originally posted by farique@Feb 12 2005, 11:51
zique, if they fall in front of you then how? :o

very danger activity ooo....
They were flying in the emergency lane mah. I was on the slow lane....
If they fall in front of me, I'm sure the distance I have between them would allow me to avoid since I keep a safe distance.

After they fall, I think I'd just stop my car, get down, snap some pictures, laugh at them and then continue to drive off.

When I was in Ipoh, didnt really see any Rempits Rempits, but saw an old man, in a Honday C70 (old kapcai) riding past cars, looking at the cars and the reason is because he want to show off to people that he is sucking on a pacifier. The best part is, when at Traffic lights, he'd stop at cars with most girls inside and just stare at them while sucking his pacifier. It was hillarious. My Phone's camera doesn't have zoom capability if not, sure take picture and post for people to see.

aha.. can upload summore plz..... i really wanna see it ..

thanks to anyone who help

ya lorrr.. been waiting since january but everytime go there , link expired liao :(
anyone has it, pls re-upload. thanks guys.

as per request..

http://s49.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=06Q1TE1NV67L41KP2BNIHHZKHR

tQ .. downloading it now ..

Originally posted by TypicalGuy@Mar 23 2005, 18:15
as per request..

http://s49.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=06Q1TE1NV67L41KP2BNIHHZKHR
[snapback]834593[/snapback]​

I oso wanna watch...Missed it twice....TypicalGuy PLS repost................. :) :) :)