FF Drifters NEEDED

lol, like at ots 6 ur carrying ur UR samurai bar right :P out to slaughter the FR drifters hahah. so we can use the tracks on fridays instead of thursdays hahah.

Keng said:
imivec,

can u confirm da date wif us .....da guys from outside KL need time 2 get ready for it...thanks.

ya thats true.....i need the date....then i can arrange to come over...and u(imivec) dont let us(outside) how to pay yet...... :confused:

Ff

Sorry Guys i was two days no online, ok i will try to set it at fist week of july [font=&quot]Thursday and outstation wan your have to bank in to me, so PM me your phone number i will SMS your our bank account number , last week only NIICK pay me haaaaaaaa, the putra guy, so the cut off date will be this friday your have to meet me out at Extrempark Cafe same at last time after 8.30PM i will be there okokokokkok, come come come more drifter in we get more time and pay less, if some one wan to pay at weekday call me up after 8PM i will be in sunway every day just call me 012-9100169
[/font]

there u go imivec.....

FF Drift Event: Use the FF Luke! Don't fall for the FR!
------------------------------------------------------------------
date: end of June 2005
time: like the last one (7pm onwards)
venue: ???
fee: RM85

name list:
1. whatdamn
2. imivec
3. keng
4. notkeng
5. ninja_iga
6. malyadayada
7. thteh86
8. dzal_a - Ipoh
9. adi - Ipoh
10. Yassero - Ipoh
11. Kopi
12.aswat(satria tompok2)
13.Short_Shifter - Banting....( booking for a friend )
14. jiggly_head

*target is 24 FF drifters*

Waiting list:

cause i haven't fixed my car yet! hahah nah kiddin...

in the process of stripping my whole car. my parents think i'm insane, my girlfriend think i'm crazy...hahha. :D

now got plastic parts all over my room.

ninja,
any advice on stripping the car, as in what should and should not be stripped?

actually stripping my car cause i'm gonna send it for a paintjob hopefully by the end of this week.

any colours u guys recommend? if not i'm going for 'matte silver' :D

u strip the whole car and u strip urself and drift the car ...
kekekkee

wat color?

flat black.....

just strip everything mate

heck, the seat belts + mechanism also, but pls don't loose any of the bits!

ah, remember to screw back the bolts loosely so you'll mask the paint from getting into the threaded nuts..

by now, you'll see alot loose wires cables etc. Tie them up with cable ties ;)
great time for moving the battery rearward to passenger cabin... :D

Ff

Who can make in fist week of july put in the list who cant wan just take out from the list i need to know realy how many guys are in , i dont wan when we in the register day are nobody come to pay the, who are not join wan just let me know, update me back the list who are join in.

notkeng,
yeah i plan to do that, only wear a jock strap to protect my jewels while drifting :P no not flat black, matte silver (same as flat silver) :D

ninja,
yeah i wd-40'd the seat belt bolts and stored the other random pieces in little plastic bags :D so that next time i can fit them back all in...if that day ever comes. my mech doesn't know how to rellocate the battery to the back ler. should i get those ICE/accessory shops to do it? now my speakers look very ugly ler! hahah. the cabin carpet should be out by this week.

maybe interior sprayed black and exterior silver...hmmm.

like that day at OTS 6, got one lime green ceffy with white interior :P wicked man.

hahah i can show you, but only if you pay!
me need the money see.. :D

pay for my entry fee, and i'll move the batt to the back for you!
you'll need to buy materials (i know where to get :D )

ninja,
we'll have to do that on a later date. cause i've got barely enough money to go master body as well as paint the car! phase 1 should be completed just before my uni starts 2nd sem. :D
what materials are needed wor?

oh i saw one red satria at indah snooker/pool that had a big windscreen sticker with 3 characters that said 'hen wen chen' followed by 'Drilf'...any idea what it means?

drilf = dwarf drift? or is it DR I'd Love to Fvck?
hahha.

hen wen chen means head mosquito right? :P so head mosquito drilf? sigh dunno la.

anyone can translate pls.

Ff

Hello guy, this week friday will be the cut off date for the register, so this friday i will in Extreme park after 8.30pm untill 10.30pm so come to pay the money, if cant see me call me at 012-9100169

can annouce to public for participation or not?

tak cukup kaki lar

thinking wanna annouce in other public forum lar...