Evo IX

Hi S9,EE9,mynndawg and others,
Have a nice TT. Let me know the outcome. Sure 'gempak' punye if u all come to malacca.

I've finally installed my bumper (front + rear). Nothing special, just to share :P

LanEvo,

Yo fren, nice car man!!! :_: Finally all body parts done! So what's next coming up??? Gonna upgarde de power??? Hey, mind to share how much is de E9 rims u paid??? Jus wanna to update a bit on de rims current price!!! Hehehe... Thx!!!

:_:

S9,

Think next will be the rims.. But not so soon la, maybe next year...wallet burn big hole now and somemore road tax + insurance coming next month.

I bought the E9 rims onli 1 year ago from SG, around RM2k.

LanEvo,
Nice car. But how come no MLOC sticker at ur boot?? heheh just joking. If somebody interested to buy E9+tyre(90% new) just asking for RM1.8K.

Wah S9, survey market?? want to sell ur one too. What type of rims u plan to change/buy??

azizi.aziz,

U selling ur rim + tyre for 1.8k? Sure bo? Can i just buy tyre from u? :D

azizi,

Wah bro u selling it for RM1.8k??? Okok... Reserve reserve 1 wk for me ya... Gotta ask all our members 1st... I think DDgreystar might b interested in it!!! :_: Make sure u offer members 1st ya!!! Hahaha...

Me not selling mine la... But actually i oredi order my rims oredi... Jus due to some mess up it deplay my delivery liao... Am getting RG II... :_: But onli 17" la... After i 'kaotim' all my stuffs... then i'll kinda upload some pics too... Hehehe...

Hi S9,
No lah , it is just my own ori E9 stuff that i wan to let go. sorry make u confuse bout it. hahahah

http://www.motortrader.com.my/NUS/articles/0/article_611/15.jpg

Performance Car
Winner: Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX
Finalists: Mini Cooper S Works, Porsche Cayman S, Porsche Boxster S

nicknick,

U means de Performance Car of the Year from Autocar Mag.??? :_: Yeah, tht is really cool man!!! So it means a lot to us, all Evo owners!!! V hv made the right n correct choice in choosing Evo!!!

Evo rocks!!! :_:

azizi... is your bodyparts still available?... or you traded in with joe?.. coz i saw a e9 bonet at joe's place looks just like yours..hehehehehe

Hi Leslie,
Yeah it's mine, i use to trade in when i bought the bodykits. hehehehe got 1 new member from call me interested to join the club , he got my hp# thru u. Thanks bro.

yah.. he called me and he is from melaka... so i pass to you lor.. since you melaka team leader mah!!! hehe.. i wonder how much joe is selling it?.. hehehe...

Yo all E9 owners n frens, Finally v hv got this after market intake cam for our MIVEC TURBO engine!!! Its from HKS!!! :_: Intake cam 272 come with a small ECU HKS ProCam or something like tht... Got to know this from de LanEvo Vol. 29!!! Pricing dunno yet wo~~ I think HKS thingy never come cheap la... LoLzzzzzzzzz... Lotsa Nihon wordings dun understand... Must b very interesting cam... Mmm... Must go 'kao' a Jap sexy gal, so tht she can translate all to me after 'work'!!! :_:

Besides, HKS Kansai is now doing transplant for E4,5,6 with MIVEC TURBO Evo 9 engine!!! LoLzzzzzzzzz... Results not bad too man... :_:

S9,
yayaya..there is a new E9 owner in my place.. his using Fastevo9 as his nick. but he only hang out in meetups sarawak section only..will tellhim to roam around here too! hahahha..see u on sat bro! byeee

EE9,

Okok... remember to ask him to hang ard here la... :_: Jus met a E9 fren this morning, but sadly he is not a zth member... Wil try to ask him to join... Hehehe... Yeah, see u this Sat noon la...