Evo IX

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Hi S9,EE9,mynndawg and others,
Have a nice TT. Let me know the outcome. Sure 'gempak' punye if u all come to malacca.

I've finally installed my bumper (front + rear). Nothing special, just to share :P

LanEvo,

Yo fren, nice car man!!! :_: Finally all body parts done! So what's next coming up??? Gonna upgarde de power??? Hey, mind to share how much is de E9 rims u paid??? Jus wanna to update a bit on de rims current price!!! Hehehe... Thx!!!

:_:

S9,

Think next will be the rims.. But not so soon la, maybe next year...wallet burn big hole now and somemore road tax + insurance coming next month.

I bought the E9 rims onli 1 year ago from SG, around RM2k.

LanEvo,
Nice car. But how come no MLOC sticker at ur boot?? heheh just joking. If somebody interested to buy E9+tyre(90% new) just asking for RM1.8K.

Wah S9, survey market?? want to sell ur one too. What type of rims u plan to change/buy??

azizi.aziz,

U selling ur rim + tyre for 1.8k? Sure bo? Can i just buy tyre from u? :D

azizi,

Wah bro u selling it for RM1.8k??? Okok... Reserve reserve 1 wk for me ya... Gotta ask all our members 1st... I think DDgreystar might b interested in it!!! :_: Make sure u offer members 1st ya!!! Hahaha...

Me not selling mine la... But actually i oredi order my rims oredi... Jus due to some mess up it deplay my delivery liao... Am getting RG II... :_: But onli 17" la... After i 'kaotim' all my stuffs... then i'll kinda upload some pics too... Hehehe...

Hi S9,
No lah , it is just my own ori E9 stuff that i wan to let go. sorry make u confuse bout it. hahahah

http://www.motortrader.com.my/NUS/articles/0/article_611/15.jpg

Performance Car
Winner: Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX
Finalists: Mini Cooper S Works, Porsche Cayman S, Porsche Boxster S

nicknick,

U means de Performance Car of the Year from Autocar Mag.??? :_: Yeah, tht is really cool man!!! So it means a lot to us, all Evo owners!!! V hv made the right n correct choice in choosing Evo!!!

Evo rocks!!! :_:

azizi... is your bodyparts still available?... or you traded in with joe?.. coz i saw a e9 bonet at joe's place looks just like yours..hehehehehe

Hi Leslie,
Yeah it's mine, i use to trade in when i bought the bodykits. hehehehe got 1 new member from call me interested to join the club , he got my hp# thru u. Thanks bro.

yah.. he called me and he is from melaka... so i pass to you lor.. since you melaka team leader mah!!! hehe.. i wonder how much joe is selling it?.. hehehe...

Yo all E9 owners n frens, Finally v hv got this after market intake cam for our MIVEC TURBO engine!!! Its from HKS!!! :_: Intake cam 272 come with a small ECU HKS ProCam or something like tht... Got to know this from de LanEvo Vol. 29!!! Pricing dunno yet wo~~ I think HKS thingy never come cheap la... LoLzzzzzzzzz... Lotsa Nihon wordings dun understand... Must b very interesting cam... Mmm... Must go 'kao' a Jap sexy gal, so tht she can translate all to me after 'work'!!! :_:

Besides, HKS Kansai is now doing transplant for E4,5,6 with MIVEC TURBO Evo 9 engine!!! LoLzzzzzzzzz... Results not bad too man... :_:

S9,
yayaya..there is a new E9 owner in my place.. his using Fastevo9 as his nick. but he only hang out in meetups sarawak section only..will tellhim to roam around here too! hahahha..see u on sat bro! byeee

EE9,

Okok... remember to ask him to hang ard here la... :_: Jus met a E9 fren this morning, but sadly he is not a zth member... Wil try to ask him to join... Hehehe... Yeah, see u this Sat noon la...