"Selamat Hari Raya n Deepavali" to u guys!
Hey ZinZan, so how u gonna celebrate man? LoLz!!! U manage to get ur China Doll? Any spare Doll for me???
How long u gonna break? For me 1 whole wk ler... Boring lar... dunno where to hang ard! Stormvolution 9 said:Buddies,
Yo, why suddenly so quiet here huh? Where is everyone ler??? Oh yeah, for those who r celebrating Hari Raya n Deepavali next wk,"Selamat Hari Raya n Deepavali" to u guys!
Hey ZinZan, so how u gonna celebrate man? LoLz!!! U manage to get ur China Doll? Any spare Doll for me???
How long u gonna break? For me 1 whole wk ler... Boring lar... dunno where to hang ard!
wufpek, Yo brader! How's ur car ler? Sudah siap? When can yumcha?
EE9, u hving long break next wk as well?

Golfer said:guys some pics of my recent DIY. sorry, the engine bay is damn dirty. left the car in the office carpark for over a week and the dust from the carpark sorta slowly consumed my entire car. when i drove the car out, the windscreen was kinda blurry!!!
anyway, the process, if you guys are interested is not complicated at all. if any interest, i will post more pics with steps and and explanation.

contact/sms 016-9222310