Stormvolution 9 said:mechfreak,
Wow, so RX8 seems like a cool nice car to hv man... Can rev up to 8500rpm means its a high revving engine... Mmmm... I like its 2+2 concept oso... RX8 is a chick magnet too ler... hehehe...Besides, is de rotory engine hard to mod huh? As far as i know, it is quite a complicated engine ler... Hv u do anything on de body kit side?
Sorry to hear tht u hv such a bad experience on Evo... Tht's y i said am suprised tht there r quite a number of frens + fellow forummers hv de tc problem almost at de same timing.. Cos for de last 2 wks alone, I think i heard abt 4-5 cases of tc failure... Strange!!! STi no doubt is a good choice, but u sure it doesnt hv similar tc problem? But 1 thing for sure, if u r a tail happy driver... STi wil b de right 1 for u ler... especially if u can master de DCCD thingy... hehehe... Good Luck buddy!
hi, just wondering ....wat do u mean by TC ? transfer case ? wat exactly is dat ? sorry duno much really :D
Besides, is de rotory engine hard to mod huh? As far as i know, it is quite a complicated engine ler... Hv u do anything on de body kit side?