Evening jog turned fatal for 25-year-old

acbc said:
Seriously, it is about time the Government revamp the entire police force!

1. Integrate all police forces into 1 building - traffic, criminal, and forensic
2. Integrate / profile all criminals in the country into one centralised db.
3. All officers must be healthy and fit.
4. Allow private police.
5. Allow the sale of tasers legally, must be controlled by the police.
Dude, I'm not against you or anything but just share with you what I think, yeah. Here goes.

1. That would mean they will build a new block, or renovate the police station, or whatever. This means money and this means using our tax money to improve comfort and encourage their laziness.

2. If all centralised, then they won't bother going to areas that are far from their main center.

3. I think most of them are healthy and fit. Just that they are cowards, scared to chase the guilty ones.

5. Police is already having so much trouble trying to handle the rempit case. eh ehehe

huakenny,
Dude, rape and murder happens around the world. Just that we don't spend time reading news from all other countries. I've had some people who lived in USA before, saying that there are more murders there than in Malaysia. You know, stuff like drive-by shooting, where someone just drives up beside the victim, pull out a gun and POP! And then drive away.
And apparently, when the sun starts to set, Asians are totally not safe to go out in the afro american areas. The 6ft, tight muscled hardcore gym going afro americans will do anything to get back at those who are not their kind but in their area. Seriously.

it will be funny if USA have less murder case compare with Malaysia, you need to put into consideration that USA is a HUGE country compare with Malaysia. I would says even for huge country like USA, different state will have different crime rate.

my fren's fren were holidaying in the state.

the couple will be returning the next day but accident happened in the night b4.
the couple got robbed by two niggas, then raped.

the strange part is they sodomised the guy and they didnt touch the girl at all!
later the guy infected with HIV!

this was a few years back.

satria_95 said:
huakenny,
Dude, rape and murder happens around the world. Just that we don't spend time reading news from all other countries. I've had some people who lived in USA before, saying that there are more murders there than in Malaysia. You know, stuff like drive-by shooting, where someone just drives up beside the victim, pull out a gun and POP! And then drive away.
And apparently, when the sun starts to set, Asians are totally not safe to go out in the afro american areas. The 6ft, tight muscled hardcore gym going afro americans will do anything to get back at those who are not their kind but in their area. Seriously.

Correct bro, shit like that happens in the ghetto's mostly. In cities like New York, you can hear sirens blaring in the middle of the night. Though the crime rate there is high, the response you get from emergency services and law enforcement is much quicker than here. If people want to commit crimes, we as citizens can't really stop them lah. What we can ask for however is that help arrives pronto and we want to feel like the law enforcers actually give a shit about their job.

BlackSamurai said:
it will be funny if USA have less murder case compare with Malaysia, you need to put into consideration that USA is a HUGE country compare with Malaysia. I would says even for huge country like USA, different state will have different crime rate.

yeap,

denver is quite peaceful.....new york and LA only have more crimes since many diff group of ppl staying there...but the police in the states act very fast to the crime report....

Duke Red,
That's the thing, dude. The authorities here don't know the words, "fast", "pronto", "cepat", "emergency", "dah nak mati", "perompak", "pencuri", "perogol", etc. That's why they are always so slow in reacting. Many cases, they were called but refused to move until the whole incident is already over. Fucking cowards.

Fluffy said:
yup...so true...wtf man.
i think the world's going thru de-volusion..
man turning into animals/

talk about animals....
all those people like no money pay for hotel.
go inside hutan to do their business like animals.

inside there maybe no kalwat enforcers.
but mebbe got rapist, wild animal, some weirdo with a camera, hantu, etc :confused_smile: