Evening jog turned fatal for 25-year-old

I certainly hope they get anally raped by some big, hairy bloke every single day for the rest of natural lifes.

Aircraft Cabin Cleaning Supervisor Ahmad Najib Aris was sentenced to death by the Shah Alam High Court for murdering US-based IT analyst Canny O*ng Lay Kian in June 2003.

I hope the gov will make same decision again to those responsible of Chee Gaik Yap's rape and murder.

pls dun RIP...go and haunt the fucker that do that to u...haunt him till the end of his life...

There!!finally the police caught those f$%*ing Bastards... at last the police are doing their job... kudos to PDRM... those bastards deserve death penalty... and more punishment down in Hell!! That will knock some sense into other bastards puny brains b4 thinking of comitting this heinous act against women..

why they so STUPID never hide the car...and wipe the blood? let police catch like that

gurls..

please get urselves an onion spray + keychain alarm and bring in WHEREVER you go, even in ur OWN NEIGHBOURHOOD!!!

this may help you a lot gurls....

i really really hope the government will use hudud laws sooner. But then alot of ppl will protest. I don't understand why. They want the country to be safe but dont want the government to use the effective method of punishing criminals. Maybe they are the ones who commit these crimes. God knows...

munky said:
i really really hope the government will use hudud laws sooner. But then alot of ppl will protest. I don't understand why. They want the country to be safe but dont want the government to use the effective method of punishing criminals. Maybe they are the ones who commit these crimes. God knows...

jz affraid they jz act and get a scapegoat

or never rape but kena accuse rape....

pukul u till u mengaku salah...

TypicalGuy said:
jz affraid they jz act and get a scapegoat

or never rape but kena accuse rape....

pukul u till u mengaku salah...

This is always at the back of my mind when our cops are associated with the word 'efficiency'. In any case, assuming these are the real mofo's... no amount of punishment will bring her back. The only way they'll ever realise what the victim's family is going through is if they each had a loved one taken away from them.

haihzz..wats done is done already..i dont think they give a fuck if they lose a loved one.i doubt they even haf one.they're animals.

We need to sentence all rapists to death... that way, it will put some kind of fear into everyone who dares to commit this hideous act. What's the point of letting them live? They will continue to repeat this act again and again... improving from time to time.

Just execute them by electrocution or lethal injection. We don't need rapists around. They contribute nothing to the country or economy. Plus, the government can save taxpayer's money - in the millions per year.

acbc said:
We need to sentence all rapists to death... that way, it will put some kind of fear into everyone who dares to commit this hideous act. What's the point of letting them live? They will continue to repeat this act again and again... improving from time to time.

Just execute them by electrocution or lethal injection. We don't need rapists around. They contribute nothing to the country or economy. Plus, the government can save taxpayer's money - in the millions per year.

Actually we can do away with any type of criminal, not just rapists. I have no reservations against sentencing rapists to death but you I think such punishment is reserved for rapists who commit murders. Not all rapists kill their vics. In any case, sometimes I think death is the easy way out for them. I'd much rather they suffer first.

Guys in ZTH, let us do our part

though we cannot protect or be with our female friends, lets us start persue them to buy onion spray and keychain alarm. some of them may think they will no need it. but let us convince them how important that is.....

for thier own safety!

acbc said:

death sentence is nothing to those whom couldn't careless bout their life... they got nothing to loose anyway... sentencing them to death would make things easier for them anyway.

i would rather, they potong their kuku.. let them live wit it for the rest of their lives... kuku'less....

K_Takuya said:
buy for them also can...but if a guy is playboy.. sure have to buy hundreds of unit.. hehe....
they playboy wouldn't wanna invest that for his gals.. nanti plan backfire he kena sembur pepper spray by all his gals.. hahaha.

the words of wisdom from the master!! listen to him, jules very keng experience one.. :tongue: hahaha