fstrader,
You ship in vietnam girls also? hehehe

jin,
i think fstrader busy with checking and testing the quality of his 'shipment'. hahaha that's why never reply. hehe

must good in QC ma....got ISO9001 & ISO9002 & ISO14100 1 ma...hahahaha...TUV Cert & JASMA Approved.
import into malaysia must got SIRIM & HALAL ma.....![]()

fstrader,
You ship in vietnam girls also? hehehe
how's the quality & the quantity..??
how much..>???![]()
sg, u know why its calm?? i'll tell u one good example....
load time is slow, sometimes cant even move...i think its not only me that are experiancing such things that are happening since end of last year till now, get more bandwidth laa bro... slow loading resulting in majority of peeps getting fedap of waiting and migrated to other forums.
i know this has been discuss numerous times but pls do something about it, accept this as a solid criticsm and not to flame you or zth, alright?
i am also fedap and din log in zth for months cos i am know it will be darn slow to post or reply something anywhere in here.
and pls do something about the above JOSSSTICK drink or something, same like last time GATSBY rubber thingy, its blardy annoying and i cant even click on the sponsors.
melody, darn blardy annoying till i click on it once accidently and i was WTF!!! :D
Why halal? hahaha no need halal la. Too bad if anybody can't take halal stuff that are seriously yummy hehehemust good in QC ma....got ISO9001 & ISO9002 & ISO14100 1 ma...hahahaha...TUV Cert & JASMA Approved.
must good in QC ma....got ISO9001 & ISO9002 & ISO14100 1 ma...hahahaha...TUV Cert & JASMA Approved.
Why halal? hahaha no need halal la. Too bad if anybody can't take halal stuff that are seriously yummy hehehe
got or not this quality control n ISO from this local University claiming they got that state of the art facilities than other universities ??