err guys where r u ???

jin,
i think fstrader busy with checking and testing the quality of his 'shipment'. hahaha that's why never reply. hehe

jin,
i think fstrader busy with checking and testing the quality of his 'shipment'. hahaha that's why never reply. hehe

must good in QC ma....got ISO9001 & ISO9002 & ISO14100 1 ma...hahahaha...TUV Cert & JASMA Approved.
import into malaysia must got SIRIM & HALAL ma.....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

List out some senior's nicks .. we can track down them .. hehehehe .. I also feel that ZTH is a bit calm lately, nothin impressive. I thought wan open back my Photoshop thread :)

sg, u know why its calm?? i'll tell u one good example....

load time is slow, sometimes cant even move...i think its not only me that are experiancing such things that are happening since end of last year till now, get more bandwidth laa bro... slow loading resulting in majority of peeps getting fedap of waiting and migrated to other forums.

i know this has been discuss numerous times but pls do something about it, accept this as a solid criticsm and not to flame you or zth, alright?

i am also fedap and din log in zth for months cos i am know it will be darn slow to post or reply something anywhere in here.

and pls do something about the above JOSSSTICK drink or something, same like last time GATSBY rubber thingy, its blardy annoying and i cant even click on the sponsors.

hehe, agree .. for the past few days the forum screen halted when i click FORUMS button on top, it loads half way.

Im not sure on the scripting and server loads, so dont complaint to me, im not in charge of it.

Hope Tom could do something better for us.

sg, u know why its calm?? i'll tell u one good example....

load time is slow, sometimes cant even move...i think its not only me that are experiancing such things that are happening since end of last year till now, get more bandwidth laa bro... slow loading resulting in majority of peeps getting fedap of waiting and migrated to other forums.

i know this has been discuss numerous times but pls do something about it, accept this as a solid criticsm and not to flame you or zth, alright?

i am also fedap and din log in zth for months cos i am know it will be darn slow to post or reply something anywhere in here.

and pls do something about the above JOSSSTICK drink or something, same like last time GATSBY rubber thingy, its blardy annoying and i cant even click on the sponsors.

Yah.. i feel the same, too..
like not moving at all..
& i find those thingy pretty annoying, too..

sg, not complaining to you laa..just want to make known to you guys only, and hope you do something bout it maa..

melody, darn blardy annoying till i click on it once accidently and i was WTF!!! :D

Uncle fred, ZTH is getting older, that's why is getting slower just like all of us old man....:rofl:

must good in QC ma....got ISO9001 & ISO9002 & ISO14100 1 ma...hahahaha...TUV Cert & JASMA Approved.
Why halal? hahaha no need halal la. Too bad if anybody can't take halal stuff that are seriously yummy hehehe

got or not this quality control n ISO from this local University claiming they got that state of the art facilities than other universities ??