Any NX in your guy place???

wah..where u get the pic...same car plate number as excalibur which means the same car..previous owner perhaps?

nah... if I were the owner i won't let go... a nice car it is... =D

Nissan NX
got one Blue at Subang Jaya
Rare car
sharing the similiar platform with Nissan Sentra B13@genting cab

ya... both sharing the B13 main frame, only the outlook is totally different.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nissan_NX
or you can say it is a sentra coupe version, so far it can easily found in Brunei, Singapore, Australia, HK & US. what surprise is... it also really rare to see in Japan... wonder y...

but the design so-so oni... not tat appealing... but then could be a chick magnet... very rare mah...

not those Japan Super class sport car of coz originally look a bit ayam... that's y we MODIFY XD

1991 first model, 1993 2nd edition, then stop production at 1994. 4 disc ABS braking system, DuraSteel Technology, T-Bar Roofing, Light Weight, Electronic Meter, entire 300ZX chassis transplanting /w VLSD, most interesting is owning a 140hp light weight NA chick magnet car in 91's, how lucky they are XD

joshua963 said:
hey i got a question.. the 350Z n FairladyZ same ah ??
Fairlady is just a name for the series... just like Skyline it have R31, R32, R33... etc...
350Z is one of the Fairlady series... nice car thought XD

thanks alot for the info blue... now i get it loud n clear.. :) hey anyway.. another doubt... skyline got R31 ar ??

joshua963 said:
bro.. u the man lah.. thanks man... never knew tat r30 n r31 ever existed... :mouth_closed: ... the design looks very old... must be maybe around in the 80s ?? or early 90s ??
lol... those r old indeed :P may b yr father are one of the fans :P

BLue677 said:
lol... those r old indeed :P may b yr father are one of the fans :P

hehheehehe.. i doubt it lah... he was a honda fan lor... maybe should get him a NSX or something now... heheheheh :mouth_closed: anyway so any news about the NX in ur place ???

joshua963 said:
hehheehehe.. i doubt it lah... he was a honda fan lor... maybe should get him a NSX or something now... heheheheh :mouth_closed: anyway so any news about the NX in ur place ???
NSX... tat's cool, imagine when a NSX stop by some mod's car gathering place, then an uncle come out... "sat" ah... XD
Ha... only few in my place have mod's, most of them r use as family / paktoh car XD.
The thread owner long long time didn't log in liao... where's he go?

SUPRA_MK3 said:
No he said my car looks like dickhead so i call his car dickhead cause his body kit are nice but when u look at the car longer it looks like a dickhead...it was the labuan king last time...but now the labuan king is wagon king fuck 1jz 500 or 600+ hp...
Ha... no comment on this... as long as it is a nice ride :)
Even the fastest man will have the day to retired... new will keep coming :D