alex lee report in..

Legend Speedy

is alex lee in zth??? or any u guys heard bout alex lee...
i juz get to noe tat he is a bmw racer... in sepang...
did u guys got any info of him... thxx lots...

legend: Bobo was juz kiddin la..haha

mayb u can try to searh in this forum, it might help~i will let u noe, if i coe accross someone name alex lee here~

andy: not kidding la.. really wan i got fren that name.. i doubt he is a racer la.. cause he is a fagget.. kakakaka... that fella not into motorsport wan.. wanna find him go Uni TAR PJ la.. everything also say i playing.. sob sob..

hahha.. bobo.. mayb ur sounds like plyin.. but i guess u noe him gua...
so u r sri murni ex student wif him???

knn bobo u stereotyping pppl ar?
i used to be a faggat too ok?
knn
faggat turn to play motorsport...wrong ar?
pfft
ah pat[1jz e30] oso dun look like racer baaaaa

simon: noler... just that i know that guy too well ler.. hahahaha.. my ex classmate ma.. if he really play motorsport i tiok.. kakakaka...

nono... i mean the Alex Lee i know is not a racer. Maybe there is other Alex Lee ma.. rite??