Jay Chow ..... opening ceremony ??

buttttt............who ever go there,u can see a lot of crazy girl lor.....
all want autograf........i want/love u jay jay or edison........

lol

hohohohohoho

lots of chun mui mui chai going to be there

but chun go in, become soh poh come out liao

then it was gay here and there
now it is jay here and there...

don't understand the mentality

but my vote goes to Gay

hahahaha

How was the event? Still on till 10pm I suppose.

Tonight 11.55pm is the first Initial D. movie in cinemas, confirm FULL HOUSE!

i got pics....pls proceed to random car pics...thnx...i saw lotsa small girls...and ah lians....sigh...all come n see gay cow...me thinks quarter of the crowd are petrolheads...wot a dissapointment...i was wif wet wet water tho...3rd floor parking view~!!! hahaha...not crowded or jam packed

PocketRocket said:
i got pics....pls proceed to random car pics...thnx...i saw lotsa small girls...and ah lians....sigh...all come n see gay cow...me thinks quarter of the crowd are petrolheads...wot a dissapointment...i was wif wet wet water tho...3rd floor parking view~!!! hahaha...not crowded or jam packed

how to go to random car pics?

i went to the premiere screening..
jay was there..
in the cinema.. there was tis gal who came screaming..
"i saw chou jie lunn.. he shake hand with me arrr!!! "..
damn funny wei..
as the movie havent started yet.. it's quiet..
so everyone heard her..
hahahaha...

alien said:
i went to the premiere screening..
jay was there..
in the cinema.. there was tis gal who came screaming..
"i saw chou jie lunn.. he shake hand with me arrr!!! "..
damn funny wei..
as the movie havent started yet.. it's quiet..
so everyone heard her..
hahahaha...

this is wat i dun wish for...

those gal will just know "gay cow" for initial D, not because of takumi...

>

Pls SAY INITIAL D, or TAKUMI, just not that "gay cow"!

:p

the crowd was terrible
f*cking riot! when they F*cking rushed the stage..

morons! i hear a few ppl got hurt too, luckily not serious!

a lot of mui mui chai lah sigh... saying i want chow jie lun, no i want wong chow sang he so yau yeng, no i want kenny B, he's more leng chai...!! aii... i was laughing at them.. LMAO

by the way, when they rushing, fucking school boys just bang over a girl and she was like stunned there for a few minutes... ouch!

what i saw yesterday

I saw RedSun's blue RX7 broke down at TTDI, another green 180SX is with it.

I Saw Team Fuze (can't recall the correct spelling) Satria convoy near 1U, but not sure they are heading to the opening or not :D

I was there. It wasn't ENTIRELY chaos. Just for a short while, when the HK stars arrived in Estima's just beside the stage, those fucking idiots from the back pushed till the barrier, which is about 4-5 meters from the stage, was about to come down. They had bouncers/security/whatever to push back up the make-shift barriers. The MyFM DJ then told the crowd that if they don't control the pushing, the whole thing will be cancelled and the stars will be ushered back out of the area in their vehicles, even before the stars came down.
For those who hates Jay Chou, unfortunately, he stole the lime light. One wave of his hands to the crowd and the crowd screamed.

Initial_D.jpg

Photo taken by Nikk. Brightened it up for easier viewing.

http://erwcw.smugmug.com/photos/25798645-L.jpg
Photo taken by Eric W.

i wud really wanna see Mr. Wong who acted as Bunta to drift.. :rolleyes:
Tat fella love talking cock..

satria_95 said:
I was there. It wasn't ENTIRELY chaos. Just for a short while, when the HK stars arrived in Estima's just beside the stage, those fucking idiots from the back pushed till the barrier, which is about 4-5 meters from the stage, was about to come down. They had bouncers/security/whatever to push back up the make-shift barriers. The MyFM DJ then told the crowd that if they don't control the pushing, the whole thing will be cancelled and the stars will be ushered back out of the area in their vehicles, even before the stars came down.
For those who hates Jay Chou, unfortunately, he stole the lime light. One wave of his hands to the crowd and the crowd screamed.

http://www.boomspeed.com/satria95/Initial_D.jpg
Photo taken by Nikk. Brightened it up for easier viewing.

http://erwcw.smugmug.com/photos/25798645-L.jpg
Photo taken by Eric W.

this is crazy wei, look at the way these ppl push the fench until, sai ngm sai ah

OMG, I'm so heartless. :D I know I'll go to hell.
http://img167.echo.cx/img167/4173/016qr.jpg

http://img167.echo.cx/img167/3774/028uc.jpg

http://img167.echo.cx/img167/4139/038ju.jpg

http://img167.echo.cx/img167/7123/042jv.jpg

http://img167.echo.cx/img167/7919/058xg.jpg