i also was previously 'demoted' from my queen size bed to son's single bed to sofa then lastly on the floor......![]()
I'm still on the floor, like what JLo sings! hahaha
i also was previously 'demoted' from my queen size bed to son's single bed to sofa then lastly on the floor......![]()
You guys still lucky to sleep on your own bed. I have a king + a single put side by side so now super king with a 4 year old, a 1 year old and my wife. Every night either get a finger in my nose or a karate kick from the 4 year old.

Its good to see all you guys' reply. It really made my day and thanks for all the suggestions. Our baby has discharge from hospital already yesterday. It was a tense moment when she just don't want to urine for the 1st time. It got me and my wife worried so we kept feeding her breastmilk and warm water. Doctor said if she still don't urine in 24hour she will need to get admitted to the child section. But god bless, she started urine at 7pm.
My wife called earlier said nurse came to our home and took some blood samples and our baby is a bit yellowish. I don't know how to see so tomorrow need to bring her to the hospital again for check up.
Yesterday was the 1st night I spent with my daughter. She only went to sleep at 4am....I kept getting up when she cried for a while really scare me to shit. This morning I woke up at 7am. Damn tired~~Yesterday night changed her pampers twice because pass motion.
Just pray and pray that my daughter will be fine. Now I hear something not right with my daughter I feel very worry..really newbie in this....and my daughter's voice damn high pitched and loud...even the nurse also said like that.....I was thinking this girl pakai apa exhaust or straight pipe...Hahahaha

Its good to see all you guys' reply. It really made my day and thanks for all the suggestions. Our baby has discharge from hospital already yesterday. It was a tense moment when she just don't want to urine for the 1st time. It got me and my wife worried so we kept feeding her breastmilk and warm water. Doctor said if she still don't urine in 24hour she will need to get admitted to the child section. But god bless, she started urine at 7pm.
My wife called earlier said nurse came to our home and took some blood samples and our baby is a bit yellowish. I don't know how to see so tomorrow need to bring her to the hospital again for check up.
Yesterday was the 1st night I spent with my daughter. She only went to sleep at 4am....I kept getting up when she cried for a while really scare me to shit. This morning I woke up at 7am. Damn tired~~Yesterday night changed her pampers twice because pass motion.
Just pray and pray that my daughter will be fine. Now I hear something not right with my daughter I feel very worry..really newbie in this....and my daughter's voice damn high pitched and loud...even the nurse also said like that.....I was thinking this girl pakai apa exhaust or straight pipe...Hahahaha
Danz, did you take them to the hospital for checking? the nurse just took some blood for my daughter but I saw her yesterday at bed not very yellow and I also dont know how to determine how yellow is yellow. I found information from the net stating parents can do quick check by pressing lightly on the nose or forehead and see the colour of the under skin. I told me wife just now, maybe no need to go to hospital tomorrow. It was the nurse who told us we can go to a private one for checking.

Erm.. check the pupil, the white parts would be yellowish and very yellow would look almost orange. Don't wait to that extent. Give her a little sun bath in the early morning la. Don't worry too much but at the same time be on the lookout. Gimme a call / whatsapp la if you need help. I think we got a Whatsapp groupchat going on now, can talk there.
1st kid is like that one.![]()
Danz, did you take them to the hospital for checking? the nurse just took some blood for my daughter but I saw her yesterday at bed not very yellow and I also dont know how to determine how yellow is yellow. I found information from the net stating parents can do quick check by pressing lightly on the nose or forehead and see the colour of the under skin. I told me wife just now, maybe no need to go to hospital tomorrow. It was the nurse who told us we can go to a private one for checking.

YYC, that's the worrying part of having a daughter. I also told my wife before. Next time when my daughter grows up, the BF need to pass me 1st before she can date my daughter. I won't simply let any LALA or Ah beng date her or some gangster style or those childish too much to mention.
I'm thinking next time, our daughter's BF come we few fathers sit together like interview and grill that fellow see if he can maintain our grilling...Muahahahaha
Got boy also scare, after learn bad stuff and make other people's daughter pregnant.
Just kidding 
YYC, that's the worrying part of having a daughter. I also told my wife before. Next time when my daughter grows up, the BF need to pass me 1st before she can date my daughter. I won't simply let any LALA or Ah beng date her or some gangster style or those childish too much to mention.
I'm thinking next time, our daughter's BF come we few fathers sit together like interview and grill that fellow see if he can maintain our grilling...Muahahahaha
Got boy also scare, after learn bad stuff and make other people's daughter pregnant.
Susan Boyle in the making
It is really heart moving to have such an experience in life. It changes your life forever. Carry on and wish you have a great family.
So the question: When is the 2nd one coming?![]()
TR, your daughter is fine bro. dont worry......just having jaundice, thats very common, even both my kids had jaundice.

aiyooo, real worry starts when daughter turns teen. My 17 y-o pretty niece was pregnanted by her gangster same age boyfriend.

Izso got a boy, so maybe ZTH member's kids will go after each other. Maybe Izso son interested in your daughter leh. Straight approve la no need to grill. Confirm under Izso's guidance no problem.
Just kidding
![]()

and how much will it be roughly :hmmmm: