Daddys club

My strategy is to cover d 'bird's with wet tissue 1st then remove the diapers.....lastly before strap on the diapers only to remove the wet tissue :biggrin:
Just put a stopper :rofl:

Guys, my daughter's jaundice level had drop a lot doctor said sh'e fine....

Now my wife and me change diaper like pit stop mia. Have to fast and careful. take out diapers, wipe with wet tissue then clean with warm water. change back new diaper and wear pants. Yesterday I kena shit again on hand....

Lucky didnt get shit on the face will do.

Now my wife and me change diaper like pit stop mia. Have to fast and careful. take out diapers, wipe with wet tissue then clean with warm water. change back new diaper and wear pants. Yesterday I kena shit again on hand....

Kena hand is for sissies. :biggrin:

Lets see, the fathers here kena face, body, bed, dressing table, pants... hahaha!

Welcome to the fathers club Joe! And I guess we'll be seeing waaaaaaaaaaay less of you for gatherings? :biggrin:

Btw, start training to sleep throughout the night now. Whether you choose to feed her water or whatever, just make sure you don't play with her before bedtime otherwise once she starts a system, it'll be hard to change it later

Kena hand is for sissies. :biggrin:

Lets see, the fathers here kena face, body, bed, dressing table, pants... hahaha!

Welcome to the fathers club Joe! And I guess we'll be seeing waaaaaaaaaaay less of you for gatherings? :biggrin:

Btw, start training to sleep throughout the night now. Whether you choose to feed her water or whatever, just make sure you don't play with her before bedtime otherwise once she starts a system, it'll be hard to change it later

Ya, he would be busy taking his daughter to bukit putus to touge every night. To train up another
Leona Chin :biggrin:

I've got vomit straight into my mouth when I tried play & lifted my boy....big mistake! :biggrin::rofl:
Part and parcel of becoming a father......:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:22 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:20 AM ----------

Damn, u guys are gonna make me think twice in having kids :rofl:
Please dont destroy my dream :rofl:

The joy of becoming a father will overcome these issues....ask Bro. TR and others......:driver:

Hehehe ur lucky bro just kena ur hand..my fondest memory was when my eldest vomited in my mouth..was playing wiz her (u know when u 'dodoi' d baby while ur lying down on ur back)...anyway lucky she was stil only on milk or else mcm2 taste la hehehe..my wife laugh like crazy til tears..

Damn, u guys are gonna make me think twice in having kids :rofl:
Please dont destroy my dream :rofl:

I would bet my 10sen you would turn 180° in mindset when you have one. It's the process (baby-making included:biggrin:) that give you so much joy and happiness.

The process of making is more enjoying than when Mini-Me/her comes out :rofl:
But then, having a kid got to have lots of responsibility and commitment. Got to be ready to give all you have to raise
him/her up. If not, just better not have any if can't afford one. Gonna just ruin the kid's future.

Cuz I have seen many who just give birth to their kids but do not have parents' instinct or responsibility for their child.

The process of making is more enjoying than when Mini-Me/her comes out :rofl:
But then, having a kid got to have lots of responsibility and commitment. Got to be ready to give all you have to raise
him/her up. If not, just better not have any if can't afford one. Gonna just ruin the kid's future.

Cuz I have seen many who just give birth to their kids but do not have parents' instinct or responsibility for their child.

Wise words for a kiddo. :biggrin:

My advice to anyone thinking of having kids - Go out and have fun, do whatever it is you wanted to do, then only consider having kids. You won't have the time or energy (or money!) to do anything until you're 40 or until your kid is 10.

Old adi la, no longer 18 :rofl:
Did have thoughts of having kids in future. As a kid myself and a child of my parents, I know
what they have gone through as parents to raise me up. What they had gave me all this while.

SF, to us you still a kiddo....

I agree with Izso, my real experience. I paid for the 4G series track day in Malacca but sadly it was cancelled. I was really looking forward to that event, then Wheelspin organized another one after the Malacca one was cancelled and for those who already paid for the 4G one can get discount (damn tempting) but it was at a later date..I wanted to go but seeing my wife almost due I have to drop the urge to take part. Now baby come out already I don't think I will be taking part in any track days even the 19 May TTA the chance I'm going also very slim. Now also don't have time to do up cars.

Current life, wake up by screaming V12 few times at night asking for fueling (milk), wake up like a zombie go to work, after work go home, take shower, V12 screaming again, follow by wastegate (poo), blow off (pee), oil change (diaper change), back to fueling (feeding) again. V12 off for 2 or 3 hours then scream again.

I've already skipped a few TTs already and I wonder still how many more TTs I will skip....

I ain't complaining but just to let those singles or bound to get married individuals out there know. You better be mentally and physically ready if you want a kid....

In all, you will enjoy the process. Just like I did and the others sifus and taikor here. Next time you can brag about having a V12 at home, that brings you endless joy.

TR but after a while u will get used to it.......i can sleep when my kids are playing around me.....i cannot sleep
when they are not around like my parents take them for 1 nite or bring them out for shopping.

its fun though. i cant sleep at night if 1 of my kids fall sick im the one will usually clean up the vomit, feed medicine, wash their backside etc.....

alot of experience to gain.

I second this, but would like to add, as bro. Izso have not reached my status yet....:biggrin:
Those marrying at older age, the 40 may have to extent, and for the money part, actually when the kids are young that is not a problem. It is when they enter college and Uni, then the $$$ must be enough....:smokin:

---------- Post added at 08:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:43 AM ----------

TR but after a while u will get used to it.......i can sleep when my kids are playing around me.....i cannot sleep
when they are not around like my parents take them for 1 nite or bring them out for shopping.

its fun though. i cant sleep at night if 1 of my kids fall sick im the one will usually clean up the vomit, feed medicine, wash their backside etc.....

alot of experience to gain.

Yup, second this also. The kids may be noisy and sometimes a pain in the neck, but once you get used to them, suddenly when they are not around you will feel so lonely.....:rolleyes:

SF, to us you still a kiddo....

I agree with Izso, my real experience. I paid for the 4G series track day in Malacca but sadly it was cancelled. I was really looking forward to that event, then Wheelspin organized another one after the Malacca one was cancelled and for those who already paid for the 4G one can get discount (damn tempting) but it was at a later date..I wanted to go but seeing my wife almost due I have to drop the urge to take part. Now baby come out already I don't think I will be taking part in any track days even the 19 May TTA the chance I'm going also very slim. Now also don't have time to do up cars.

Current life, wake up by screaming V12 few times at night asking for fueling (milk), wake up like a zombie go to work, after work go home, take shower, V12 screaming again, follow by wastegate (poo), blow off (pee), oil change (diaper change), back to fueling (feeding) again. V12 off for 2 or 3 hours then scream again.

I've already skipped a few TTs already and I wonder still how many more TTs I will skip....

I ain't complaining but just to let those singles or bound to get married individuals out there know. You better be mentally and physically ready if you want a kid....

In all, you will enjoy the process. Just like I did and the others sifus and taikor here. Next time you can brag about having a V12 at home, that brings you endless joy.

bugger, don't know I should take it as a compliment or what :banghead: :rofl:

Congrats!

X worry bro...having kids x mean u have to abandon ur hobbies..mybe cut down on it...I have 4 but stil find time to do what I love...cars..I x race them or anything..occasionally TT (if I can finally get d cheras one moving)...etc etc..

I'm sure ur wife understands u..u live cars before marriage..u live cars while married..n u still do even after having kid(s)..

Btw how's d lil princess??

X worry bro...having kids x mean u have to abandon ur hobbies..mybe cut down on it...I have 4 but stil find time to do what I love...cars..I x race them or anything..occasionally TT (if I can finally get d cheras one moving)...etc etc..

I'm sure ur wife understands u..u live cars before marriage..u live cars while married..n u still do even after having kid(s)..

Btw how's d lil princess??

eat cars, live cars, breathe cars, shit... kena hand.

:biggrin:

hahahahahha.....seriously im scared+paranoid+regret when i read all of these comments

scared-when dengar u guys said is like theres no more of life after married n having kids
paranoid-if my kids having the same perangai as myself
regret-after all those melawan my parent..dont know how tough they are struggling to take care of 4 sons

hahahahahha.....seriously im scared+paranoid+regret when i read all of these comments

scared-when dengar u guys said is like theres no more of life after married n having kids
paranoid-if my kids having the same perangai as myself
regret-after all those melawan my parent..dont know how tough they are struggling to take care of 4 sons

X la..x need scared la...Just do ur best raising them n God willing all b fine...