ultraman mana ade spectacles...?
=Þ
=Þ
Talk about HK, at least when i walk down the street, it's interesting! boutique everywhere, thousand of diff clothing
style and brand.. ever wonder why that never happen in Malaysia? here, the same thing everyday? cos there are no
market here. because we have the typical malaysian mindset.
thats where i get the idea too lolx.. got smash table one also right? tipu one.. hahahhaaalien,
I meant to say the ultraman eyes, whatever he's wearing there la. hahaha
grimster,
what is nobita? sounds like some cartoon porn character la. hehe
rollakid,
The salted egg thing reminds me of the Stephen Chow show where Ng Man Tat became the "harm tarn chiu yen" haha
yaaaa......thats rite....thats the shops......ya some of the stuff doenst look that good for the price....u should check out their Original SWAt boots.....fucking lights........not like my government issue wataniah army military boots......berat.....
this proofs that u're old liao.. thatz the current trent for youngsters...I went to mid valley yesterday after I dunno how many years..n i saw a lot of weird people... there is this group wearing army boots and this guy wore a skinny jeans that is short until u can see the top of the socks ??? n the other guy is wearing army pants and tight jackets??? wtf?? :shocked: r they prince's fans? n where the hell do they buy their clothes? kiki lala??
then I thought okayla, only 1 group...then suddenly couple of girls n guys in goth....wat??? :retarded: am i somewhere im not supposed to be?...n if u go near gsc is way wierder, like these kids i think from junior high, all in groups i dunno what the hell they are doing, but since when kids are so free to roam like that?? in my time, the only place i can afford to go is the nearest shopping mall n play bowling...wat happened to the community???
OUh my god thank god im living in PJ... please god help the government n make sure they dont make any lrt to go to one utama.. i think all this started off bcoz of public transportation...coz as i remember b4 there was a train to mid valley, there were no such annoyance.
N i think shopping malls should make a dresscode from now on..gosh i really feel weird yesterday.
Many Law enforcement and military units in US are using Oakley boots, its quite light also,
by the way, is night vision goggles like PVS 7 legal in msia?
not so sure la bro......but in that shop they sold ballistic sunglass.....cool huh....