saiman is playboy acts innocent
like pretend to be pig to eat the tiger
eyong said:I confessed I kena smoked .... BIG TIME ....
I WANT A RE-MATCH !!!!! Arrrrrgggghhhhhh ..............
andy_lka said:fyi, eyong oso has a 530hp r34, juz tat recently i tested his car n broken n damage some clutch plate,
andy_lka said:kev kev,
fyi, eyong oso has a 530hp r34, juz tat recently i tested his car n broken n damage some clutch plate,
so i can say i causing him to lose...
eyong said:kelvio: No need to degrade that far .... least I know where she lacks and where to go from here now ... :Not_Impressed:
"Wonder where that E-VII is ... hmmm ...?"
KeV-TEC said:so eyong bro kena smoked by who?????
oh no!! what car vs what car????
oh shit... sure battle between 2 monster!!..........
aiya... wasted i dint know.. or else sure ill stand aside n c liaw...
next time pm me ma... i like to c monster battle.. no worry i wont kacau..
ill stand aside n c or become cheer leader... WAHAHAH!!!
hey u know 2 days ago which is sat night on 3k USJ there...
around 1:30 am after tt... i pass by there saw lotsa ppl stand at road side MAN!!!
sure got racing liaw.... but i dint stop by n c... cuz my friend have to go home de!!!
WASTED.... wonder is it u guys ka... hehehehe
eyong said:kelvio: It's only when you lose a race, then you'll know why, where and how you did not come-in best ... If you keep winning, then how would you know which part of your car is lacking? This is what I called a "post-event authopsi" ....
Simple ... Understand?