Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

attention all;

pls be extra cautious, as we sense something wrg here.

got sell butt topic here..

hehhe

I confessed I kena smoked .... BIG TIME ....

I WANT A RE-MATCH !!!!! Arrrrrgggghhhhhh ..............

eyong said:
I confessed I kena smoked .... BIG TIME ....

I WANT A RE-MATCH !!!!! Arrrrrgggghhhhhh ..............

ermmm...
is it kena smoke by GTR-34?????????

kev kev,

fyi, eyong oso has a 530hp r34, juz tat recently i tested his car n broken n damage some clutch plate,

so i can say i causing him to lose...

so eyong bro kena smoked by who?????

oh no!! what car vs what car????

oh shit... sure battle between 2 monster!!..........

aiya... wasted i dint know.. or else sure ill stand aside n c liaw...
next time pm me ma... i like to c monster battle.. no worry i wont kacau..
ill stand aside n c or become cheer leader... WAHAHAH!!!

hey u know 2 days ago which is sat night on 3k USJ there...
around 1:30 am after tt... i pass by there saw lotsa ppl stand at road side MAN!!!
sure got racing liaw.... but i dint stop by n c... cuz my friend have to go home de!!!
WASTED.... wonder is it u guys ka... hehehehe

andy_lka said:
fyi, eyong oso has a 530hp r34, juz tat recently i tested his car n broken n damage some clutch plate,

............... u get to test n sit inside R34!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

well i get to own n touch my R34 TOY CAR only.............. T_T!!!!!!!!!

........sad case

sorry bout the rumous and lies pocroc
watever i said are lies
not such thing happen

lies,cheats,deceit,fraud,swindle,bluffs,dishonesty,cons,mislead,hoax,victimize

sigh...never again
i'm out for good...dun wish anything on 16th...
sorry one and all

andy_lka said:
kev kev,

so i can say i causing him to lose...

Wow ... You guys are good ... andy, I think you got the wrong person here wor ... hehehehe .... Luckily for me, mine's still on the road ... Just doing some post event authopsi instead. AGM with tech tonight, hehehe ... :mouth_closed:

Kev: Yes, darn bearing turbo's on those sucker 34-GTR , and Tomei ecu !!! :angry_smile:

kelvio: No need to degrade that far .... least I know where she lacks and where to go from here now ... :Not_Impressed:

"Wonder where that E-VII is ... hmmm ...?"

eyong said:
kelvio: No need to degrade that far .... least I know where she lacks and where to go from here now ... :Not_Impressed:

"Wonder where that E-VII is ... hmmm ...?"

hmmm mind explaining more arrr not really understand what u mean leh hehehe:embaressed_smile:
what u mean 'least i know where she lacks' ??? :Not_Impressed: u know where she lacks ???mind telling more arrr hehehe

kelvio: It's only when you lose a race, then you'll know why, where and how you did not come-in best ... If you keep winning, then how would you know which part of your car is lacking? This is what I called a "post-event authopsi" ....

Simple ... Understand?

KeV-TEC said:
so eyong bro kena smoked by who?????

oh no!! what car vs what car????

oh shit... sure battle between 2 monster!!..........

aiya... wasted i dint know.. or else sure ill stand aside n c liaw...
next time pm me ma... i like to c monster battle.. no worry i wont kacau..
ill stand aside n c or become cheer leader... WAHAHAH!!!

hey u know 2 days ago which is sat night on 3k USJ there...
around 1:30 am after tt... i pass by there saw lotsa ppl stand at road side MAN!!!
sure got racing liaw.... but i dint stop by n c... cuz my friend have to go home de!!!
WASTED.... wonder is it u guys ka... hehehehe

kev there every saturday 12pm on wards confirm got racing,and no police come 1 even the police station just 1km away ony
theres 1 time after having supper with my fren near the race,i was watching the race,after makan,then on the way back i rev with the guys racing out there hahaha,every 1 was like:confused_smile: a van zig zagging with the racer there hahaha,i floor all the way till the traffic light then turn to kesas then cau hahaha

eyong said:
kelvio: It's only when you lose a race, then you'll know why, where and how you did not come-in best ... If you keep winning, then how would you know which part of your car is lacking? This is what I called a "post-event authopsi" ....

Simple ... Understand?

ooohhh learn from past mistakes is it icic

You got that right .... And 5k rpm is the way to launch, on dry and sunny days ...