Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

yea
i oso pening...
i understand...
mazeki!!!!WAIT FOR ME!!!!
time to be itsuki liao!!!!!!WAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA
knn...exam coming...all this fcked up stress
sei la sei la sei la...
this time really pussy fall liao...
aih...

fucking shit ass
i've wronged a fren...a very good fren
i'm sorry...
i didn't know...
i really really didn't know...
forgive me
fck shit...

i confess that u r good... but u r too sweet... i cant take it.. and someone in the other hand didnt sleep the whole night jus to make me happy... in the end he only slept 3 hours... he really understands me... it's not the sweet talks that matter is the heart that matter... sorry sorry sorry... i promise i will be a good fren... i can even give u stuff that a fren wont give u... i promise.... sorry sorry sorry

16th december.... the day where u get ur result or stg... simon simon simon.... haihz...

invisibleghost said:
why u always ask others to dump others
Cos if the girl or the guy just can't live up to being a human, then just forget that person. Simple as that. hahaha

PockyRocky,
Pin the isware to the divider? Do the california push (or something like that) where the 4x4 should go to the side of iswara and knock the rear side of the car. haha

i confess that i m a evil person.... i confess that i m bad bad person... scold me... hurt me watever u wana do to me... just do... pls dont hurt urself... pls pls pls... i beg u...

hahahaha... simon her bf open minded wan ler... sure no prob wan ler.. just that u gotta cool down la man..

yupyup... i confess that my bf is open minded... pls... simon.. chill..

why men's mind always disturbed by "girls" ar?

tell u wat, 95% of men suffer this kinda problem...

wat bout gals???

gals have it too? or vice versa?

well it depends on wat kind of guy.. some guys just wanna have fun.. some want 2 have a companion..

andy_lka,
Girls suffer from a different problem. They suffer when guys care about them sincerely because in the girl's mind, she'll think, "Will you stop controlling my life, you fuck shot!" Even though the guy don't want to control her, she'll think like he is. Then in the end, the girl will just say, "We gotsta take a f'kin break. I mean, you're like owning me or some' "

satria_95 said:
andy_lka,
Girls suffer from a different problem. They suffer when guys care about them sincerely because in the girl's mind, she'll think, "Will you stop controlling my life, you fuck shot!" Even though the guy don't want to control her, she'll think like he is. Then in the end, the girl will just say, "We gotsta take a f'kin break. I mean, you're like owning me or some' "

Best Quote of the DAY!