we are more interested with the story between you and the gal....satria_95 said:I been a bad boy cos I brought a gal back to my home. Then I slept and she complained that I snore very loud. hahaha And then I was so pissed off with the people at the new mydin mall beside subang giant cos they park on both left and right side of each lane. And cos of that, it was jammed to oblivion. Then I cursed them like hell. sigh... why can't those malaysians use their rotten brains.
BlackSamurai said:we are more interested with the story between you and the gal....
tonight i hog the fast lane without awareness (80 kmh for 30 secs i think), the moment i realise that, the car at the back (evo i guess) come real close to my bumper. woo.
satria_95 said:KeV-TEC,
I'm not sure but I'll share this idea with you. When I come across your situation, what I do is I'll just wait till there's a big enough gap for me to cut out and over take him. Really, if you continue to stay behind him and horn, you know he would most likely not care. So better to just look for a gap and cabut. hehehe It's worked for me and I don't get angry that much anymore on the road. hehe
infernal said:kevtec : why dont u overtake the pajero instead of tailgating ? he probably wont be able to notice a tailgating car behind due to his car's ride height .
satria_95 said:munky,
haha I do the same too hehehe so bad hor. hehe
haha, the evo is friendly enough by not "high-beam"/"horny-horn" me.satria_95 said:BlackSamurai,
But nothing happened wor. hehe You almost got butt molested by the so-called evo ar? hehe