Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

BlackieSam : thank you so much, but i really hope that fella that took my mom's car away get his punishment asap. I belief that God will side me and give that sob wat he deserves.

phibitis said:
BlackieSam : thank you so much, but i really hope that fella that took my mom's car away get his punishment asap. I belief that God will side me and give that sob wat he deserves.

Maybe when the f*cker stole ur car, go home the house kena robbed :_:

then when he walk all the street....got bang by one of our ZTH member..hit n road...paralized...no hand n no leg....whole life cannot hav sex properly..:X-:

God is forgiveful, but men isnt....

phibitis said:
no problem, curse the thief and the gang all got ED tomorrow morning they wake up. Viagra also cannot help.

well, burn one rat only, the rest either drown it or left it in the sun or let it starve to death. used to free one rat tho.. after get caught din act violence, and kinda look cute.. so i let it go.

my mom on the other hand no give face one, see a rat then use stick to hit it until its head pecah.

prodigy said:
I hope you have repented after confessing it here. I respect your belief on atheism. Everyone has their own belieft so lets not talk about that. I hope your atheist belief does not coincide with cruelty to animals or whatsoever living things. Cruelty is a behavior, not necessary related to religion or atheism.

Its bad karma to torture an animal to death. Don't do it again. Next could be your beloved pet.

Correct, perhaps behavioural modification classes should be implemented. I simply cannot accept that matured minds can condone inflicting pain and suffering upon another living being.

rollakid said:
well, burn one rat only, the rest either drown it or left it in the sun or let it starve to death. used to free one rat tho.. after get caught din act violence, and kinda look cute.. so i let it go.

my mom on the other hand no give face one, see a rat then use stick to hit it until its head pecah.

What's the difference between burning him and roasting him in the sun mate? Either way, he suffered. I can appreciate that these methods are probably the easiest way to deal with pests but I personally cannot do it to another living creature. The same can be said of emails we have received on animals being butchered for food. I've seen animals getting beaten to death and some skinned alive. I'm sure that are more humane ways of getting around this, if only people would make the effort.

then how you suggest we kill a rat? considering preventing them from coming to your house or other place(like my mom's school out of town) is 100% imposible.

duke red said:
I simply cannot accept that matured minds can condone inflicting pain and suffering upon another living being.
no offence, but i do belive "the strong lives and the weak dies" and thats my idea of how mother nature works, either in nature or in human society. It doesn't have to be life and death, it could be something as simple as a person coudn't get a certain job because his education level is lower than others who apply for the same job. And thats the very reason we strive to become stronger/smarter/more technologically advance, no?

or maybe you guys just doesn't experienced someone related to you died after being infected by whatever sickness the rat is carrying.

dun get me wrong, i'm not saying that we should be cruel to survive, there are alternatives, but not to everything. I do feel bad of what i did, but sometime you just don't have a choice.

I believe what they were trying to say here is you could have killed the rat quicker than what you did. You could have take a knife and just chop it's head off and the ending would be the same, a dead rat. But you chose to torture it first by burning it alive and then let it die under the sun like that, that's cruel man.

my 2 cents

satria_95 and rollakid : based on ur cruel confessions i would reccomend watching Blade : The Series , just released about a month ago . downloadable using bt . bloody stuff lol

munky said:
I believe what they were trying to say here is you could have killed the rat quicker than what you did. You could have take a knife and just chop it's head off and the ending would be the same, a dead rat. But you chose to torture it first by burning it alive and then let it die under the sun like that, that's cruel man.

my 2 cents
burn it under the sun only takes a few minute.. dunno why.. rat seems to die fast when let it bake under the sun. definitely die faster than burning it.. dunno why.. maybe its just that rat i burn is a toughie..

thats why i post here and say i never do it again bah..

infernal,
how bloody is it? got human being slice in half or not?

i did nothing wrong today ?

is masturbating a sin ? if yes, then i guess, i did commit one today :_:

hahaha when we masturbate, we kill millions of lives, all in one go.

it justifies the need of a confession. those poor sperms...

rollakid said:
burn it under the sun only takes a few minute.. dunno why.. rat seems to die fast when let it bake under the sun. definitely die faster than burning it.. dunno why.. maybe its just that rat i burn is a toughie..

thats why i post here and say i never do it again bah..

infernal,
how bloody is it? got human being slice in half or not?

Human sliced in half , dont think so as most of the time the vampires turn into ashes after being silver-ed or garlic-ed.

But theres plenty of bloody scenes ie - neck bitting ( what do u expect from a vampire show ? ) , alive people in transparent bodybags moving and sometimes getting beaten, random hand shoving straight to the guts and more.

Besides theres nice cars - bad guy's pimp chryslers and blades muscle car + bike and awesome high quality fight scenes.

overall my vote for best tv-series of the year .

Well my house in near to the rubber plantation which got lots of rats and snake too. I don't get the rats but my cats does. They always killed the rats and leave them on the grass land. So i will have to do the clean up job like a coroner....i will dig a very deep hole and bury them. Then make a small cross for them and give them a prayer. May they live happily in god's place. I will bury all those dead animals around my house compound if they died around my area. I got dead cats, birds, lizards, rats, rabbits and snake underneath my grassland. All of them got a cross..Hehehe....so my house looks like a cemetery for animals...Hehehe

I have changed from bad to good....is that a sin ?:confused_smile: I didn't flirt with the office girls anymore, I'm too polite on the road already, go to bed very early, didn't do any sin for the past few days...didn't watch porn for 3 weeks already....and did throw away half of those porn DVDs.

TitanRev,

it sound abit like "Satan, i must confess that i've been good recently" lolx.. no offence.. it just suddenly pop out from my mind..

anyway, i must confess i've been bad again today.. i torture my 3 year old computer by making it re-encoding 2 big big video non stop, making it work so hard.. sorry computer..