Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

Wow Satria_95 that is crazy ways to kill a rat. Anyway thanx for the ways to kill a rat bcoz if i see another annoyin rat, i will do the same thing like u.:evil:

Well once there was this annoyin rat that manage to climb upstairs n went into my room n eat my watermelon fross medicine n my junk food crackers for Movie on that nite. I got really angry until one day, i took one piece of chicken n dip n rub with all kinds of poisons with it. Not sure i gave that rat a slow death or not bcoz the next day the trap was gone. Maybe my maid already throw the bangkai.

Ok i have been bad 2 days ago bcoz i took my frens pic n post it in a bad forum (not ZTH), i feel guilty bcoz this fren of mine not a bad person. So bcoz i kesian i throw away her pic out of that forum. I feel guilty until today.

hahhaa.... are all guys this cruel? makes me wonder... anyway, respect.. but have pity.. LOL

ka_ren,
Pity comes only when due. Else, it's torture torture torture.

I sent my car for top overhaul. Good and all at the beginning but found out that one of my basic car parts was a little damaged. So I questioned the person in charge about it and all he could say is "I'm sorry but we can't do anything about it." I talked and talked and lost my patience. Used some vulgar words and that fuckwit got fed up and just told me to talk to the boss. He then just walked away. Makes me think he's a faggot cock sucker and ass fucker, behaving like a sensitive transgender wanna be.
My confession was that I should've remained professional and refrain from vulgarity but then, the kind of fuckup attitude I'm getting, vulgarity seems like the way to go. hahaha

Another confession.
I strangled a rat to death last night. hahahaha I used the charcoal clamp and grab the rat's neck. Then I grabbed it tighter and it slowly loose it's breat and died.

This has got to come alive again.
I'd like to read some confessions that was meant to be put in the right place. For example, let's say a stupidly parked car has caused you extreme inconvenience, and you "left" a "message" on the car as a warning. Something like that. Don't need to mention the place, don't need to mention the time. Just confess what you did. I'll start.

A car was parked at the entrance, thinking people could still go through. And when I turn into that junction only I saw the car. I had to reverse and a few times and reposition my car enough to squeeze through that little gap, and behind me was main road already. When I manage to squeeze through slowly, I wound down my window, out came my baseball bat, and BAM ! BAM ! on the car body, leaving 2 very noticeable dents on the car. Then I drove off. I confess my doing but it was due place.

Sorry but to me, things like this, I take matters into my own hands, simply because the authorities won't do anything.

dun mess with satria_95 ... ganas .. hahahahha

confession today ar ... erm block the road abit la 3-4 meters in taipan .. cuz the front car also not moving also .. just to take the pix of the R34 parked at the side ... pictures at skyline forums under skyline spotted ..

infernal,
hahahaha At least while getting stuck, can rest your eyes on a skyline. Makes time past faster during a jam. hehe Actually, I not ganas la. You know la, sometimes, inconsiderate people just takes you off your limit. heh heh heh

infernal,
Incredible hulk? hahaha If I had that strength, that car that was blocking me would be thrown at least 100 meters down, for a start. haha Yeah, Happy and Blessed CNY, yo!

Time to bring this up front again.
On and off, we always talk about "this silly driver" or "that dumb arsed parking dude", etc etc etc. Well, same goes for other areas like things that happens in supermarket, movies, etc etc etc.

So, just for a bit of change, it's time we be fair and admit that mistakes or whatever wrong things that we have made. Please note, this is not a bashing thread so whoever that has admitted their mistakes here, I don't want someone to come in and say, "so you're the bas3rd who was pissing from the pedestrian bridge last night. It got my mum's car, you *&$#@." Again, I'll start.

I was driving really fast on LDP last night going home. I think I freaked out another driver in the midst of my speeding. Yep, I'm a piece of arse for speeding. Funny thing is, I never complained about people who speed. hahahaha

Thanks Jerry for bringing back this thread to the front page. I had a confession a few days ago but wasnt feeling like looking for this thread (thats a confession in itself! Jerry whack me)

A few days ago i caused a delay to an emergency services vehicle and i was very ashamed. It was under the Proton KESAS underpass when i first heard the firetruck sirens. I was coming from Puchong so i didnt see it when it was making a U turn from Shah Alam direction. I could hear it but couldnt see it, so since my light was green i made it under the bridge when a big lorry on the right and ahead of me (wanting to turn into KESAS towards USJ) stopped short. I did hesitate with him but after 2 seconds nothing happened in front of us, so i thought it was ok to move. the moment i passed the lorry the firetruck became visible. it was directly in my face still in the middle of its U-turn. WALLA! FARK! i tot as i floored it to clear out of his way. I caused the firetruck another 1 sec of delay and i was so obviously seen in the middle of that junction.

felt like a total arse i did.

Fast forward a few minutes later, while still in line waiting for the damn BT3 traffic light congestion, i saw that the truck was responding to a nearby factory where workers reported seeing smoke in the large grass field beside the IKEA warehouse. CEH! the firemen came down from their truck and just sat behind the factory fence; maybe they were not sure about entering private property or something.. goddamnit. that made me feel a bit better although it doesnt change the fact that i almost blocked an emergency vehicle from its duty.

that felt good (before somebody actually whacks me of coz :biggrin: )

AE80TypeD,
I won't whack you but I'll drag with you. How about it? heh heh :)

Duke Red,
For sure she will. In fact, she'll spank you with both pairs of her 45D breast. Then she'll suck you dry and after you've came, she'll continue sucking you for another 4 hours. You'll be tied to a 4 postal bed. heh heh

wah lau, what is drag ah? u wanna wear women's clothes with me??! no thanks :rofl:

Duke Red,
I WISH.. I BLOODY WISH. but if its like Satria_95 said, i'll turn into a skeleton in no time. total dehydration hahahaha

AE80TypeD,
No la. hahaha I drag with you on eating burgers and hotdogs. 30 burgers and 30 hotdogs. Time frame... 1 minute. In 1 minute, see how many burgers we can eat, followed by hot dogs. hehehe

i've been a real bad boy today...in the UK

i was in my car, n a policemen, park his damn car beside a traffic junction, n i was stuck by him...so i had to reverse a lilt n over take him...

but somehow, i think i was not in my good days, while passing him, i went in a low speed..n gave him a midddle figer _I_ O_o _I_

now my car is compounded in the police station, 250 pound to take the car back T_T _I_

satria_95 said:
Duke Red,
For sure she will. In fact, she'll spank you with both pairs of her 45D breast. Then she'll suck you dry and after you've came, she'll continue sucking you for another 4 hours. You'll be tied to a 4 postal bed. heh heh

Doesn't sound like such a bad way to go:regular_smile:

Good to see this thread alive again. I also didn't do confession for quite sometimes already.

Had a fast s*x today at the office with a new girl staff in the store room and almost discover by a factory guy when he came in to take 2 cartons of stretch film. We halt for 1 minute and continue after he was gone....:emoticon_U:

Then just now flirted with the girl staff next to me. Asking her whether want to go to the store room or not...She will be leaving the company soon as she will go further her study...but that would be next month's story so still got 1 week time to get a chance to get laid.....Muahahaha.....