Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

burn leave and rubbish can create sand ga??... now only i know...

confession: sleep in class today... damn sleepy, and the lecturer was like putting u to sleep with all those strange strange equations...

No...I mean it looks like 'sandstorm' (means that it's very very unclear...).

Oh ya also slept in class because I'm sick...

Doctor gave me 3 days MC but then suddenly got announcement that there is no school for Thursday and Friday...wasted...

rayz85 said:
confession..... jz now was racing with my fren cross LDP heading to club 7... racing damn fast zig zag here and my fren was trying to overtake me which almost took his life when he entering corner at sunway toll u-turn

just wanna ask...club7 is in subang right? near ss15. there got snooker/lucky tables ar?? how much they charge ar per hour and what time close?

thanks man. heehhe.

satria_95 said:
AE80TypeD,
Dude... don't bother much about their face
So long as they're not fat like a total disgrace
And their mouth and body don't have cow dung taste
Then we're safe to initiate horny phase
And then work on their base
For all you know, it could be a wonderful sexual craze
hehehe

Today, I zig zag on Federal highway. A little bit, that is.

Just in case, please note that all posts here are not for showing off or any shit like that. Just for posting only. Peace.

nice to hear u rhyming again ahaha its been years!

with the influx of horny teen knowledge and places like TUPAH, malays are getting very experienced, so agree with u about that "wonderful sexual craze" :lol: hahaha. gone are the shy minah kampung... we'll run out of (pretty :p) virgins soon.

sorry jerry. my post ter"show off" abit :D wont happen again. there's a transparent line between admitting bad deeds and showing off. hard to avoid hehehe (excusaz)

today in a junction i kena honk by this stupid carnival..i was stopping edi..they honk me and show me their face(the driver and his wife)

wah..so stupid la...!!!if i'm driving a datsun.i'll just bang them say good bye

AE80TypeD,
hahaha Don't care la. When I admit I zig zag in and out of traffic, it's like I'm showing off also ma. hehe But it's also a confession that I've been a government agent, not giving a damn fuck about others. That's why I did what I do. So now... when we do something inconsiderate... we will be labeled "GOVT AGENT". For example, let's say you drifted through half a round about and it caused other drivers to crash into each other, but you leave the round about without a single scratch. Then, you other people can call you, "YOU DAMN GOVT AGENT ! "
hahahaha simply cos govt agents don't give a fuck about the country and it's citizens.

Today, I look at a nice chick top-of-her-tits cos she was wearing low cut. Looked at it lots of times cos she seems proud of it. hahaha

alantan,
Erm... with all due respect, that wasn't considered a confession la. You have to kill both of them for honking at you, then you come here to confess that you're happy that you killed them both. Something like that la. hehehehe :)

Today:
Came out from Petaling Street and link back to Federal Highway. Then came out to fast lane and there was this Waja, hogging the slow lane. So I tiong the Waja which seems to be driven by aunty. It was over taking the other cars slowly, but still over taking. While driving behind the Waja to clear another 2 cars so that I could zig out into the middle lane, this maroon colored Wira came and smell my car's anus until very close. After clearing the 2 cars on the middle lane, I zig out from the fast lane into the middle lane quite fast. The maroon wira followed behind. Then I move back into the fast lane to over take another car in the middle lane. The Wira still tiong my car. Then the road totally clear already so I move back into the middle lane for the wira to over take. Still want to tiong me in the middle lane. Then I go zig zag, middle lane, fast lane, middle lane, fast lane, like F1 cars warming up their tyes. The Wira also follow. hahaha Then drop 2 gears and pulled away from the Wira. Seems like he either didn't floor it or he couldn't catch up. hehehe He then managed to get in front of me on the left lane and waited in a queue to turn off to Pantai area. I drove past him and waved to him. He waved back. hahaha That was fun but rather assholdish to drive like that. So that's my confession on the road for today.
How I wish I could confess that a babe sucked my dick while driving. haha

Okei, this time around, it's different.
I "bare handed" killed a rat last night. There's this rat that wonders around my kitchen and leaves really smelly shits all over the place. It's big in size, perhaps a size 5 shoe or something like that. Was trying to catch it but failed. Then it went into a small "tunnel" dead end. No way out except from the way it went in. So I took a big crowbar (weight and shoved it into the "tunnel" and crush ! the rat was dead. hahaha

AW MAN! thats totally sick! :D i hate the way they release the bad bad smell every time they're shit scared and cornered. makes me wanna kill them more :rofl:

u bad, u da man :lol:

tot this thread died oledy :D

Great experience,huh?
i did dat once...but wit my little sis' bicycle...i crush it over.... :dancing2:

bikinigal,
Wah, you also so violent ar?!?!?! I like you a lot more already. hehehe

AE80TypeD,
Sick ar? I thought that was normal. There was one period of time some years ago, my house was infested with rats. Here's what I did with those I caught in the rat cage.

- Broke a piece of thin bamboo from the bamboo broom. Then aim, and STAB! The bamboo went through the rat's abdomen on one side and pierced right through to the other side, like satay. Then I lifted the bamboo stick a little, and the rat also lifted off the cage floor, still alive and wriggling.

- My garden tap has quite high water pressure. So I turn it full blast, hold the tip of the hose and make a strong jet of water. Sprayed at the rat's face. In a while, I notice that the water all blasted right through into the rat's body and ended up in the rat's testicles/balls. The balls expanded until it was the size of a fishball. So it's like a fishball in a sack. When the rat moved, it squeaked in pain.

- Spray Ridsect till the rat is soaked. Then throw lighted match stick and watch it burn alive! Rats on faiyah (fire) ! Yeah! hahahaha

- Grab the rat with a charcoal clamp (those long black things used to take charcoal). Held the rat at the abdomen. Then slam the rat like a pendulum into the concrete wall multiple times. It started to bleed through the nose and mouth. Then it died.

- Found a rat in the dustbin and can't climb out. Carefully removed all the bags of rubbish. Fill the bin with water and watch the rat swim. Then use the charcoal clamp, hold the rat and soak it under water. Can see bubbles at first, then the bubbles become less and less. Then even more less. Then no more bubbles. Open the clamp while the rat still underwater, and the rat float up. Died.

- Hold a rat with charcoal clamp at the rat's neck. Then slam the rat face first into the concrete wall. Nose and mouth bleed, then died.

It's f'kin sadistic but those rats caused MAJORLY LOTS of problems, both in the house and the car cables.

I just told off a bunch of 'hip-hop-i'm-Tupac Amaru Shakur' group of boys to STFU loudly or give me a 15mins rhyme rap at KLCC's Gloria Jeans (that's 40mins ago) because they're very fuckin annoying with their loud, Ludacris-nigga slang... tryin to show off the 'SOUTHSIDENESS' slang... such cheapos!!!!! And my senior exec, an Irishman which I'm having coffee with always disrupted when he tried to say sumthing... he just got PRed and trying hard to learn Bahasa.... while our own kids nowadays really dunno their roots... MCB!!!

Satria95,
dang, thats alotta rats.. gruesome! u da man lah.. i wanna chase the small mole oso damn hard.. they're just too fast! however somehow i think we're talking about the same rodent.. maybe.. u call them rats huh, my place, they look more like moles. they almost never scurry across a room, always sticking close to walls when they can... and they release that ghastly smell when they're shitting their... err... nopants.. :lol:

Kopi,
aye wazaap ma nigga~~ :lol: hahahha i totally know wat u mean. they just HAVE to be as loud as they can or it like their life will be meaningless or something. bravo dude. i would just "buat pekak" and walk away ASAP.

satria_95 said:
bikinigal,
Wah, you also so violent ar?!?!?! I like you a lot more already. hehehe

AE80TypeD,
Sick ar? I thought that was normal. There was one period of time some years ago, my house was infested with rats. Here's what I did with those I caught in the rat cage.

- Broke a piece of thin bamboo from the bamboo broom. Then aim, and STAB! The bamboo went through the rat's abdomen on one side and pierced right through to the other side, like satay. Then I lifted the bamboo stick a little, and the rat also lifted off the cage floor, still alive and wriggling.

- My garden tap has quite high water pressure. So I turn it full blast, hold the tip of the hose and make a strong jet of water. Sprayed at the rat's face. In a while, I notice that the water all blasted right through into the rat's body and ended up in the rat's testicles/balls. The balls expanded until it was the size of a fishball. So it's like a fishball in a sack. When the rat moved, it squeaked in pain.

- Spray Ridsect till the rat is soaked. Then throw lighted match stick and watch it burn alive! Rats on faiyah (fire) ! Yeah! hahahaha

- Grab the rat with a charcoal clamp (those long black things used to take charcoal). Held the rat at the abdomen. Then slam the rat like a pendulum into the concrete wall multiple times. It started to bleed through the nose and mouth. Then it died.

- Found a rat in the dustbin and can't climb out. Carefully removed all the bags of rubbish. Fill the bin with water and watch the rat swim. Then use the charcoal clamp, hold the rat and soak it under water. Can see bubbles at first, then the bubbles become less and less. Then even more less. Then no more bubbles. Open the clamp while the rat still underwater, and the rat float up. Died.

- Hold a rat with charcoal clamp at the rat's neck. Then slam the rat face first into the concrete wall. Nose and mouth bleed, then died.

It's f'kin sadistic but those rats caused MAJORLY LOTS of problems, both in the house and the car cables.

We tired the fire effect when I was small ...... my uncles and myself would trap the rats in case .... get a couple of them into separate cage then pour kerosine all over the cage. After that lite the cage then open it ... see which rat runs the furthers before dying......

Drown it ..... then paint the fella with different color when it pengsan.

mindrunner,
you painted the rats also? hahahaha Did you then put the rats on your neighbours' cars? hehehehe

AE80TypeD,
That time cannot tahan already. Damn fucking a lot of rats and they biting on everything the house. Now so hard to trap the rats already. Put the bait also it doesn't want to eat. sigh.

kct,
I've got some real gruesome ways to kill a human too. Wanna hear it? hehehehe

kopi,
YO MAN! Who U tryin' ta trip round here, bbooii? You think U da bomb 'round here? Man, ya betta watch ya back cos mo rap slangs gonna come at cha. hahahahahaha
Just kidding, dude. hehehehe I like rap and all that kinda crap but I don't talk like that in public, other than playing a fool with my friends. Are those kinds chinese, malay, indian, pakistani, isreali, terroristy, fucki ma chibai-yi, or what kinda faggotfuckingfathersuckingmotherlickingsisterfuckers are they? Just curious.

ka_ren,
hahahaha thing is... I can't think of 1001 ways to torture a rat. I can think of 1001 ways to possibly topple the local govt, though. hahahaha

ModMaestro,
Okei dude. Sharing time. hehehe